Ampache - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1328 entries)

en: "ampache.cfg.php" is writable
zh_TW: 「ampache.cfg.php」可被寫入

en: "ampache.cfg.php.dist" is readable
zh_TW: 「ampache.cfg.php.dist」可被讀取

en: "ampache.sql" is readable
zh_TW: 「ampache.sql」可被讀取

en: # Items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: # Played or Skipped
zh_TW: 播放或略過次數

en: %1$s (%2$s) has been created
zh_TW: %1$s (%2$s) 已被建立

en: %1$s has been created with an access level of %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 已被新增，擁有 %2$s 存取權限

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d decade ago | %d decades ago
zh_TW[0]: %d0 年前

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月前

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d time | %d times
zh_TW[0]: %d 次

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 週前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 年前

en: %s - Update
zh_TW: %s - 更新

en: %s IP History
zh_TW: %s IP 歷史

en: %s Playlist
zh_TW: %s 播放清單

en: %s has been deleted
zh_TW: %s已刪除

en: %s of 5
zh_TW: %s 之於 5

en: (e.g. '2001', '2001-2005')
zh_TW: (例：「2001」、「2001-2005」)

en: (no leading or ending '/')
zh_TW: (不始於或終於'/')

en: 0 Stars
zh_TW: 0星

en: 1 Star
zh_TW: 1星

en: 2 Stars
zh_TW: 2星

en: 3 Stars
zh_TW: 3星

en: 4 Stars
zh_TW: 4星

en: 5 Stars
zh_TW: 5星

en: A MySQL server with a username and password that can create/modify databases
zh_TW: 一個 MySQL 伺服器，與可建立/修改資料庫的使用者名稱與密碼

en: A Username is required
zh_TW: 需要使用者名稱

en: A new License has been created
zh_TW: 新授權已建立

en: A new user API Key has been generated
zh_TW: 已產生新的使用者 API 金鑰

en: API Call Delay
zh_TW: API 呼叫延遲

en: API Documentation
zh_TW: API 文件

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Abkhazian
zh_TW: 阿布哈茲語

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Access Control
zh_TW: 存取控制

en: Access Control Entries
zh_TW: 存取控制項目

en: Access Control not Enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用存取控制

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Access Level
zh_TW: 存取等級

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取金鑰

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account enabled at %s
zh_TW: 帳號啟用於 %s

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Instance
zh_TW: 使用的實體

en: Active Playlist
zh_TW: 使用的播放清單

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add ACL
zh_TW: 新增存取控制清單項目

en: Add API / RPC Host
zh_TW: 新增 API / RPC 主機

en: Add Access Control List
zh_TW: 新增存取控制清單

en: Add All to Temporary Playlist
zh_TW: 全部新增到暫存播放清單

en: Add All to playlist
zh_TW: 全部新增到播放清單

en: Add Another Rule
zh_TW: 新增其他規則

en: Add Catalog
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Add Current Host
zh_TW: 新增目前主機

en: Add Instance
zh_TW: 新增實體

en: Add Label
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add Local Network Definition
zh_TW: 新增區域網路定義

en: Add Localplay Instance
zh_TW: 新增本地播放器實體

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Radio Station
zh_TW: 新增廣播站

en: Add Smart Playlist
zh_TW: 新增智慧播放清單

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Add Vote
zh_TW: 新增投票

en: Add dynamic items
zh_TW: 新增動態項目

en: Add tags to sub albums and sub songs
zh_TW: 新增標籤到內含專輯與內含歌曲

en: Add tags to sub songs
zh_TW: 新增標籤到內含歌曲

en: Add to All
zh_TW: 新增到全部

en: Add to New Playlist
zh_TW: 新增到新的播放清單

en: Add to Temporary Playlist
zh_TW: 新增到暫存播放清單

en: Add to playlist
zh_TW: 新增到播放清單

en: Add to wanted list
zh_TW: 新增到願望清單

en: Added
zh_TW: 已新增

en: Added to playlist
zh_TW: 已新增到播放清單

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin Disabled
zh_TW: 管理員已停用

en: Administrative user creation failed: %s
zh_TW: 管理員使用者建立失敗：%s

en: Advanced Add
zh_TW: 進階新增

en: Advanced Share
zh_TW: 進階共享

en: Afar
zh_TW: 阿法爾語

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: Ajax page load
zh_TW: Ajax 式網頁載入

en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿坎語

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album - Default sort
zh_TW: 專輯 - 預設排序

en: Album - Group multiple disks
zh_TW: 專輯 - 將多碟專輯整合

en: Album - Group per release type
zh_TW: 專輯 - 依照成品種類分組

en: Album Art
zh_TW: 專輯封面圖片

en: Album Artist
zh_TW: 專輯作者

en: Album Artists
zh_TW: 專輯作者

en: Album Data
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

en: Album Edit
zh_TW: 專輯編輯

en: Album Genre
zh_TW: 專輯曲風

en: Album MBID
zh_TW: 專輯 MBID

en: Album MusicBrainzID
zh_TW: 專輯的 MusicBrainz 識別碼

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Albums of the Moment
zh_TW: 熱門專輯

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Now Playing data has been cleared
zh_TW: 所有正在播放資訊已被清除

en: All Playlists
zh_TW: 所有播放清單

en: All files would be removed. Doing nothing
zh_TW: 所有檔案可被移除。無動作

en: Allow Democratic Play
zh_TW: 允許民主播放清單

en: Allow Download
zh_TW: 允許下載

en: Allow Downloads
zh_TW: 允許下載

en: Allow E-mail notifications
zh_TW: 允許寄送電子郵件通知

en: Allow Geolocation
zh_TW: 允許地理位置

en: Allow Localplay Play
zh_TW: 允許本地播放

en: Allow Share
zh_TW: 允許共享

en: Allow Stream
zh_TW: 允許串流

en: Allow Streaming
zh_TW: 允許串流

en: Allow Transcoding
zh_TW: 允許轉碼

en: Allowed file type
zh_TW: 允許的檔案類型

en: Alphabet
zh_TW: 頭字母

en: Alphabet browsing by default for following library items (album,artist,...)
zh_TW: 預設使用首字母瀏覽於以下資料庫項目 (專輯、作者…等等)

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Amazon Access Key ID
zh_TW: Amazon 存取金鑰 ID

en: Amazon Secret Access Key
zh_TW: Amazon 存取金鑰密文

en: Amazon associate tag
zh_TW: Amazon 關聯標記

en: Amazon base url
zh_TW: Amazon 網址

en: Amazon max results pages
zh_TW: Amazon 回傳結果的最大頁面量

en: Amharic
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Ampache -- Config Debug Page
zh_TW: Ampache -- 設定偵錯頁面

en: Ampache :: For the Love of Music - Installation
zh_TW: Ampache :: 獻給對音樂之愛 - 安裝

en: Ampache Configuration Parse Error
zh_TW: Ampache 設定檔解讀錯誤

en: Ampache Database User Password
zh_TW: Ampache 資料庫使用者密碼

en: Ampache Database Username
zh_TW: Ampache 資料庫使用者名稱

en: Ampache Debug
zh_TW: Ampache 偵錯

en: Ampache Error Page
zh_TW: Ampache 錯誤頁面

en: Ampache Update
zh_TW: Ampache 更新

en: Ampache Wiki
zh_TW: Ampache 維基

en: Ampache is configured for personal use with the best features.
zh_TW: Ampache 已設定為私人使用，並使用最棒的功能。

en: Ampache is more than only a web interface. Several backends are implemented to ensure you can stream your media to any player.
zh_TW: Ampache 不只有網頁介面。許多後端介面被實現，來確保您可以將您的媒體串流至任何播放器。

en: Ampache places cookies on your computer to help make this website better.
zh_TW: Ampache 在您的電腦中放置 cookie 來讓此網站更好用。

en: Ampache session
zh_TW: Ampache 工作階段

en: Ampache session username (if authenticated, information only)
zh_TW: Ampache 工作階段使用者名稱 (如果已登入，只有資訊)

en: An activation key has been sent to the e-mail address you provided. Please check your e-mail for further information
zh_TW: 啟用金鑰已寄送至您提供的電子郵件位址。請檢查您的電子郵件以獲取更多資訊。

en: Any searchable text
zh_TW: 所有可搜尋的文字

en: Anywhere
zh_TW: 所有地方

en: Apply to All
zh_TW: 套用到全部

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Aragonese
zh_TW: 阿拉貢語

en: Are You Sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎？

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Art
zh_TW: 封面圖片

en: Art Search
zh_TW: 封面圖片搜尋

en: Art files written: %d
zh_TW: 已寫入圖片：%d

en: Art information has been removed from the database
zh_TW: 封面資訊已從資料庫中被移除

en: Artist
zh_TW: 作者

en: Artist Art Search
zh_TW: 作者圖片搜尋

en: Artist Data
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Artist Edit
zh_TW: 作者編輯

en: Artist Genre
zh_TW: 作者曲風

en: Artist MBID
zh_TW: 作者 MBID

en: Artist MusicBrainzID
zh_TW: 作者的 MusicBrainz 識別碼

en: Artists
zh_TW: 作者

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: Association
zh_TW: 社團

en: Audio Bitrate
zh_TW: 音訊位元率

en: Authentication Required
zh_TW: 需要驗證

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Authorize Flash Web Player
zh_TW: 授權 Flash 網頁播放器

en: Authorize HTML5 Web Player
zh_TW: 授權 HTML5 網頁播放器

en: Auto-inserted Fields
zh_TW: 自動填入欄位

en: AutoUpdate last check time
zh_TW: 上次檢查更新時間

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check
zh_TW: 上次檢查更新的版本

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check is newer
zh_TW: 上次檢查更新的版本較新

en: Automatically authenticate users
zh_TW: 自動驗證使用者

en: Avaric
zh_TW: 阿瓦爾語

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Avatar has been deleted
zh_TW: 頭像已刪除

en: Avestan
zh_TW: 阿維斯塔語

en: Aymara
zh_TW: 艾馬拉語

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然語

en: Bad Request
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求

en: Bad Request: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的請求：%s

en: Bambara
zh_TW: 班巴拉語

en: Barcode
zh_TW: 條碼

en: Base Playlist
zh_TW: 基礎播放清單

en: Bashkir
zh_TW: 巴什喀爾語

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Batch download
zh_TW: 批次下載

en: Beets Database File
zh_TW: Beets 資料庫檔案

en: Beets Server URI
zh_TW: Beets 伺服器網址

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄語

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bihari
zh_TW: 比哈爾語

en: Bislama
zh_TW: 比斯拉馬語

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Bootleg Production
zh_TW: 盜版製作

en: Bosnian
zh_TW: 波士尼亞語

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里敦語

en: Broadcast
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Broadcasts
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Browse Ampache...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 Ampache…

en: Browse Users
zh_TW: 瀏覽使用者

en: Build Playlists from Playlist Files. (m3u, m3u8, asx, pls, xspf)
zh_TW: 從播放清單檔案建立播放清單。 (m3u, m3u8, asx, pls, xspf)

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Burmese
zh_TW: 緬甸語

en: By logging in you agree to the use of cookies while using this site.
zh_TW: 透過登入，您同意在此網站使用 cookie。

en: Cache Hits:
zh_TW: 快取命中：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Catalog Cleaned
zh_TW: 目錄已清理

en: Catalog Manager
zh_TW: 目錄管理

en: Catalog Media Type
zh_TW: 目錄媒體類型

en: Catalog Name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Catalog Number
zh_TW: 目錄編號

en: Catalog Type
zh_TW: 目錄類型

en: Catalog Types
zh_TW: 目錄類型

en: Catalog Verified
zh_TW: 目錄已驗證

en: Catalog statistics have been cleared
zh_TW: 目錄統計資料已清除

en: Catalog update process has started
zh_TW: 已開始更新目錄

en: Catalogs
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Category
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Chamorro
zh_TW: 查莫羅語

en: Channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Chechen
zh_TW: 車臣語

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check for Ampache updates automatically
zh_TW: 自動檢查 Ampache 的更新

en: Checking
zh_TW: 正在檢查

en: Chichewa
zh_TW: 契切瓦語

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語

en: Choose Installation Language
zh_TW: 選擇安裝語言

en: Church Slavic
zh_TW: 古教會斯拉夫語

en: Chuvash
zh_TW: 楚瓦什語

en: City
zh_TW: 市

en: Clean
zh_TW: 清理

en: Clean All
zh_TW: 清理全部

en: Clean Catalog
zh_TW: 清理目錄

en: Cleaning the "%s" Catalog
zh_TW: 正在清理「%s」目錄

en: Clear Albums Cache
zh_TW: 清理專輯快取

en: Clear Artists Cache
zh_TW: 清理作者快取

en: Clear Now Playing
zh_TW: 清除正在播放資訊

en: Clear Playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Clear Songs Cache
zh_TW: 清理歌曲快取

en: Clear Stats
zh_TW: 清除統計

en: Clear on Send
zh_TW: 寄送時清理

en: Click the 'Generate' button to create an Access Token
zh_TW: 按下「Generate」按鈕來產生存取權杖

en: Click to close window
zh_TW: 點選來關閉視窗

en: Click to grant %s access to Ampache
zh_TW: 點選這裡來給 %s 存取 Ampache 的權限

en: Codec
zh_TW: 編解碼

en: Collapse/Expand Sidebar
zh_TW: 收合/展開側邊欄

en: Collapse/Expand Sidebar [menu_section]
zh_TW: 收合/展開側邊欄 [menu_section]

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Compose
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Compose Message
zh_TW: 撰寫訊息

en: Compose a New Message
zh_TW: 撰寫新訊息

en: Composer
zh_TW: 作曲者

en: Config Preset
zh_TW: 預設設定

en: Config file creation failed
zh_TW: 設定檔案建立失敗

en: Config file is not writable
zh_TW: 設定檔無法寫入

en: Configuration file readability
zh_TW: 設定檔可讀

en: Configuration file validity
zh_TW: 設定檔有效

en: Configure Democratic Playlist
zh_TW: 設定民主播放清單

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirmation when closing current playing window
zh_TW: 確認是否關閉正在播放的視窗

en: Content Manager
zh_TW: 內容管理

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Cookie Information
zh_TW: Cookie 資訊

en: Cookies are small text files that are placed on your computer by websites that you visit. They are widely used in order to make websites work, or work more efficiently, as well as to provide information to the owners of the site
zh_TW: Cookie 是由您瀏覽的網站設置所放置的許多小型純文字檔案。普遍使用於網站的基本運作，或是用來提昇網站運作效能，例如提供資訊給網站的所有者

en: Cookies are used for core site functionality and are not used for tracking or analytics.
zh_TW: Cookies 被用於網頁功能，而不是用於追蹤與分析。

en: Cooldown
zh_TW: 冷卻

en: Cooldown Time
zh_TW: 冷卻時間

en: Copy your App key and App secret and Access Token into the following fields.
zh_TW: 複製您的 App key、App secret 與 Access Token 到下方的欄位。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康沃爾語

en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉語

en: Could not authenticate with Seafile
zh_TW: 無法透過 Seafile 認證

en: Counter
zh_TW: 計數器

en: Cover Art Search
zh_TW: 封面圖片搜尋

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create ACL
zh_TW: 建立存取控制清單

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳號

en: Create Admin Account
zh_TW: 建立管理員帳號

en: Create Config
zh_TW: 建立設定

en: Create Database
zh_TW: 建立資料庫

en: Create Database User
zh_TW: 建立資料庫使用者

en: Create Label
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Create License
zh_TW: 建立授權

en: Create Playlist
zh_TW: 建立播放清單

en: Create Share
zh_TW: 建立共享

en: Create Tables
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Creation Date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Cree
zh_TW: 克里語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Current Configuration
zh_TW: 目前設定

en: Current Playlist
zh_TW: 目前的播放清單

en: Current rating
zh_TW: 目前的評比

en: Custom URL - Favicon
zh_TW: 自訂網址列 - 我的最愛小圖示

en: Custom URL - Login page logo
zh_TW: 自訂網址列 - 登入網頁標誌

en: Custom URL - Logo
zh_TW: 自訂網址列 - 標誌

en: Custom blank album default image
zh_TW: 自訂空白專輯的預設圖片

en: Custom datetime
zh_TW: 自訂日期時間格式

en: Custom text footer
zh_TW: 自訂頁尾文字

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DAAP backend password
zh_TW: DAAP 後端密碼

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Dashboards
zh_TW: 儀錶板

en: Database Connection
zh_TW: 資料庫連線

en: Database Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Database creation failed
zh_TW: 資料庫建立失敗

en: Database select failed: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫選取失敗：%s

en: Database tables
zh_TW: 資料庫表格

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Day
zh_TW: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivated PHP memory limit
zh_TW: 停用 PHP 的記憶體限制

en: Debug Page
zh_TW: 偵錯頁面

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Democratic
zh_TW: 民主

en: Democratic Playlist
zh_TW: 民主播放清單

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴的程式

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Desired Database Name
zh_TW: 期望的資料庫名稱

en: Direct URL to Image
zh_TW: 圖片直連網址

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Discogs metadata integration
zh_TW: Discogs 詮釋資料整合

en: Disk
zh_TW: 片

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Divehi
zh_TW: 迪維西語

en: Do you really want to delete this Playlist?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此播放清單嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this Tag?
zh_TW: 您確定真的要刪除此標籤嗎？

en: Do you really want to reset art?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設封面圖片嗎？

en: Do you really want to update from tags?
zh_TW: 您確定要從標籤更新嗎？

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐獻

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Double click to post a new shout
zh_TW: 連按兩下來發表新留言

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dzongkha
zh_TW: 宗卡語

en: E-mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail Users
zh_TW: 寄信給使用者

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Access Control List
zh_TW: 編輯存取控制清單

en: Edit Album
zh_TW: 編輯專輯

en: Edit Artist
zh_TW: 編輯作者

en: Edit Existing Shoutbox Post
zh_TW: 編輯現存的留言板文章

en: Edit Instance
zh_TW: 編輯實體

en: Edit Label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Localplay Instance
zh_TW: 編輯本地播放器實體

en: Edit Podcast
zh_TW: 編輯播客

en: Edit/Find Art
zh_TW: 編輯/尋找封面圖片

en: Editing %s Preferences
zh_TW: 編輯%s的偏好設定

en: Editing Existing User
zh_TW: 編輯現存的使用者

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable: delete_from_disk
zh_TW: 啟用：delete_from_disk

en: Enable: label
zh_TW: 啟用：label

en: Enable: licensing
zh_TW: 啟用：licensing

en: Enable: live_stream
zh_TW: 啟用：live_stream

en: Enable: podcast
zh_TW: 啟用：podcast

en: Enable: ratings
zh_TW: 啟用：ratings

en: Enable: share
zh_TW: 啟用：share

en: Enable: sociable
zh_TW: 啟用：sociable

en: Enable: video
zh_TW: 啟用：video

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End Address
zh_TW: 結束位址

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enqueue
zh_TW: 加入佇列

en: Episodes
zh_TW: 單集

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Messages
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Error: API Key, Secret and Access Token Required for Dropbox Catalogs
zh_TW: 錯誤：Dropbox 目錄需要 API Key、Secret 與 Access Token

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Ewe
zh_TW: 埃維語

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_TW: 展開/收合

en: Expand/Collapse playlist
zh_TW: 展開/收合播放清單

en: Expiry Days
zh_TW: 逾期天數

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export Catalog
zh_TW: 匯出目錄

en: External Link
zh_TW: 外部鍊結

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to enable the Catalog module
zh_TW: 目錄模組啟用失敗

en: Failed to enable the Localplay module
zh_TW: Localplay 模組啟用失敗

en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅群島語

en: Fav.
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 我的最愛

en: Favorites (Album)
zh_TW: 我的最愛 (專輯)

en: Favorites (Artist)
zh_TW: 我的最愛 (作者)

en: Feed
zh_TW: 消息來源

en: Fijian
zh_TW: 斐濟語

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File Data
zh_TW: 檔案資訊

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Filename Pattern
zh_TW: 檔名樣板

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Final results seen by Ampache using %s:
zh_TW: Ampache 最後獲得的結果，使用 %s：

en: Finished checking file names for valid characters
zh_TW: 檔名字元已確認有效

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Folder Pattern
zh_TW: 資料夾樣板

en: Follow
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: Followers
zh_TW: 追蹤者

en: Following
zh_TW: 正在追蹤

en: For the Love of Music
zh_TW: 獻給對音樂之愛

en: Force check
zh_TW: 強制檢查

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Found
zh_TW: 已找到

en: Frame Rate
zh_TW: 每秒禎數

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Friends Timeline
zh_TW: 朋友的時間軸

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: Fulah
zh_TW: 富拉語

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Full-Screen not supported by your browser
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援全螢幕顯示

en: Fullname
zh_TW: 全名

en: GD Support
zh_TW: GD 支援

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語

en: Ganda
zh_TW: 干達語

en: Gather All Art
zh_TW: 蒐集封面圖片

en: Gather Art
zh_TW: 蒐集封面圖片

en: Generate Configuration File
zh_TW: 產生設定檔

en: Generate new API key
zh_TW: 產生新 API 金鑰

en: Generate new RSS token
zh_TW: 產生新 RSS 權杖

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get Art
zh_TW: 取得封面圖片

en: Gettext Support
zh_TW: Gettext 支援

en: GitHub Branch
zh_TW: GitHub 分支

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: Graphs
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Grid View
zh_TW: 表格式檢視

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼語

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Haitian
zh_TW: 海地語

en: Hausa
zh_TW: 豪撒語

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Herero
zh_TW: 赫雷羅語

en: Hide the Genre column in browse table rows
zh_TW: 在表格瀏覽中隱藏曲風欄位

en: Hide the Song Artist column for Albums with one Artist
zh_TW: 在單一作者的專輯中隱藏歌曲作者欄位

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: Hiri Motu
zh_TW: 希里莫圖語

en: Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: I Accept
zh_TW: 我接受

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IPv4 or IPv6 Addresses
zh_TW: IPv4 或 IPv6 位址

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Iconv Support
zh_TW: Iconv 支援

en: Ido
zh_TW: 伊多語

en: If you believe this is an error please contact an Ampache administrator
zh_TW: 如果您認為有問題，請聯絡 Ampache 的管理員。

en: Igbo
zh_TW: 伊布語

en: Image Height
zh_TW: 圖片高度

en: Image Width
zh_TW: 圖片寬度

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import Playlist
zh_TW: 匯入播放清單

en: Importing a Playlist from a File
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入播放清單

en: Inactive Users
zh_TW: 不活躍的使用者

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_TW: 錯誤的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 升高音量

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_TW: 無限捲動

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Insert Ampache Database
zh_TW: 插入 Amppache 資料庫

en: Insert Database
zh_TW: 插入資料庫

en: Install Progress
zh_TW: 安裝進度

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation Type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Installed Ampache version
zh_TW: 已安裝的 Ampache 版本

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Instance Name
zh_TW: 實體名稱

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_TW: 拉丁國際語 (國際輔助語協會)

en: Interlingue
zh_TW: 國際語

en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 伊努特語

en: Inupiaq
zh_TW: 依努庇克語

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Invalid "API key", "secret", or "access token":
zh_TW: 無效的「API key」、「secret」或「access token」：

en: Invalid Request
zh_TW: 非法的請求

en: Invalid configuration settings
zh_TW: 無效的設定

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Item Count
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: Item Limit
zh_TW: 項目上限

en: Item Limit (0 = unlimited)
zh_TW: 物品限制 (0 = 無限制)

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Javanese
zh_TW: 爪哇語

en: Kalaallisut
zh_TW: 西格陵蘭語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達語

en: Kanuri
zh_TW: 卡努里語

en: Kashmiri
zh_TW: 喀什米爾語

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Keep Existing
zh_TW: 保留其他現存標籤

en: Keep latest web player volume
zh_TW: 保留網頁播放器最後設定的音量大小

en: Khmer
zh_TW: 中央高棉語

en: Kikuyu
zh_TW: 基庫尤語

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達語

en: Kirghiz
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯語

en: Kirundi
zh_TW: 克倫地語

en: Komi
zh_TW: 科米語

en: Kongo
zh_TW: 剛果語

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德語

en: Kwanyama
zh_TW: 貢耶瑪語

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Label Edit
zh_TW: 標籤編輯

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Lao
zh_TW: 老撾語

en: Last Add
zh_TW: 上次新增

en: Last Clean
zh_TW: 上次清理

en: Last IP
zh_TW: 上次 IP

en: Last Played
zh_TW: 上次播放

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 上次上線

en: Last Update
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last Updated
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last Verify
zh_TW: 上次驗證

en: Last Visit
zh_TW: 上次拜訪

en: Last.FM Submit Challenge
zh_TW: Last.FM 提交檢查碼

en: Latest Ampache version
zh_TW: 最新的 Ampache 版本

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Length (in minutes)
zh_TW: 長度 (分鐘)

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Library Name
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱

en: Library item context menu
zh_TW: 資料庫項目快顯選單

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Licensing
zh_TW: 正在收聽

en: Limburgish
zh_TW: 林堡語

en: Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: Lingala
zh_TW: 陵加拉語

en: Link
zh_TW: 鍊結

en: Links
zh_TW: 鍊結

en: ListenBrainz User Token
zh_TW: ListenBrainz 使用者權杖

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 收聽者

en: Listening port, default 8100
zh_TW: 要聆聽的連接埠，預設為8100

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Live Stream Edit
zh_TW: 即時串流編輯

en: Load Time:
zh_TW: 載入時間：

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Local Image
zh_TW: 本地圖片

en: Local Network Definition
zh_TW: 區域網路定義

en: Localplay
zh_TW: 本地播放

en: Localplay Access
zh_TW: 使用本地播放

en: Localplay Control
zh_TW: 本地播放控制器

en: Localplay Controller Not Defined
zh_TW: 沒有定義本地播放控制器

en: Localplay Controllers
zh_TW: 本地播放控制器

en: Localplay Disabled
zh_TW: 本地播放已停用

en: Localplay Type
zh_TW: 本地播放類型

en: Localplay has been enabled
zh_TW: Localplay 已啟用

en: Lock Songs
zh_TW: 鎖定歌曲

en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login failed, API version is too old
zh_TW: 登入失敗：API 版本過舊

en: Login failed, timestamp is out of range
zh_TW: 登入失敗：時間戳記超出範圍

en: Lost Password
zh_TW: 忘記密碼

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_TW: 盧巴-加丹加語

en: Luxembourgish
zh_TW: 盧森堡語

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Mail Admins
zh_TW: 寄信給管理員

en: Mail Everyone
zh_TW: 寄信給所有人

en: Mail Inactive Users
zh_TW: 寄信給不活躍的使用者

en: Mail Users
zh_TW: 寄信給使用者

en: Mail to
zh_TW: 寄信給

en: Make Default
zh_TW: 標記為預設

en: Malagasy
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬來亞拉姆語

en: Maltese
zh_TW: 馬爾他語

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage Licenses
zh_TW: 管理授權

en: Manage Plugins
zh_TW: 管理套件

en: Manage Shoutbox
zh_TW: 管理留言板

en: Manx
zh_TW: 馬恩語

en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利語

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉提語

en: Mark as Read
zh_TW: 標示為已讀

en: Mark as Unread
zh_TW: 標示為未讀

en: Marshallese
zh_TW: 馬紹爾語

en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

en: Max Counter
zh_TW: 最大計數

en: Max Volume
zh_TW: 最大音量

en: Maximum Execution Time
zh_TW: 最長執行時間

en: Maximum Results
zh_TW: 最大結果量

en: Media Licenses
zh_TW: 音樂授權

en: Media is currently playing, are you sure you want to close?
zh_TW: 媒體正在被播放，您確定要關閉嗎？

en: Member Since
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Memory Limit
zh_TW: 記憶體上限

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 後設資訊

en: Metadata write mode (`linux` or `windows`)
zh_TW: 詮釋資料寫入模式 (「linux」或「windows」)

en: Minimalist
zh_TW: 最小安裝

en: Minimum Count
zh_TW: 最小數量

en: Missing Albums
zh_TW: 缺少專輯

en: Missing Artists
zh_TW: 缺少作者

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Metadata
zh_TW: 更多詮釋資料

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Music License
zh_TW: 音樂授權

en: MusicBrainz ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 識別碼

en: MusicBrainz ID (Album)
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 識別碼 (專輯)

en: MusicBrainz ID (Artist)
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 識別碼 (作者)

en: MusicBrainz Release Group ID
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 成品組識別碼

en: MusicBrainz metadata integration
zh_TW: MusicBrainz 詮釋資料整合

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: My Broadcast
zh_TW: 我的廣播

en: My Last Play
zh_TW: 我的上次播放

en: My Last Play or Skip
zh_TW: 我的上次播放或略過

en: My Last Skip
zh_TW: 我的上次略過

en: My Rating
zh_TW: 我的評比

en: My Rating (Album)
zh_TW: 我的評比 (專輯)

en: My Rating (Artist)
zh_TW: 我的評比 (作者)

en: My Rating (Song)
zh_TW: 我的評比 (歌曲)

en: MySQL Administrative Password
zh_TW: MySQL 管理員密碼

en: MySQL Administrative Username
zh_TW: MySQL 管理員使用者名稱

en: MySQL Hostname
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器名稱

en: MySQL Password
zh_TW: MySQL 密碼

en: MySQL Port
zh_TW: MySQL 連接埠

en: MySQL Port (optional)
zh_TW: MySQL 連接埠 (選塡)

en: MySQL Username
zh_TW: MySQL 使用者名稱

en: N/A
zh_TW: 無

en: NEW: %s
zh_TW: 新：%s

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name ascending
zh_TW: 依名向前排序

en: Name descending
zh_TW: 依名向後排序

en: Name of Catalog (optional)
zh_TW: 目錄名稱（可不填）

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯語

en: Navajo
zh_TW: 納瓦霍語

en: Ndonga
zh_TW: 恩敦加語

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Never
zh_TW: 不曾

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New User Added
zh_TW: 使用者已新增

en: New User Registration at %s
zh_TW: 新使用者註冊於 %s

en: New broadcast
zh_TW: 新廣播

en: New messages
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: New shout on your content
zh_TW: 您提供的內容有新留言

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Newest Albums
zh_TW: 最新專輯

en: Newest Artists
zh_TW: 最新作者

en: Newest Shouts
zh_TW: 最新留言

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Album found
zh_TW: 找不到專輯

en: No Artist found
zh_TW: 找不到作者

en: No Broadcast found
zh_TW: 找不到廣播

en: No Catalog configured yet. To start streaming your media, you now need to %1$s add a Catalog %2$s
zh_TW: 目前沒有設定任何目錄。開始串流您的媒體之前，您現在必須要%1$s新增目錄%2$s

en: No Catalog found
zh_TW: 找不到目錄

en: No Genre
zh_TW: 無曲風

en: No Update Needed
zh_TW: 不需更新

en: No default transcoding application found. You may need to install a popular application (FFmpeg, avconv ...) or customize transcoding settings manually after installation.
zh_TW: 沒有找到預設的轉碼程式。您可能需要安裝一個常見的程式 (FFmpeg或avconv…)，或是在安裝完成以後手動調整轉碼設定。

en: No democratic found
zh_TW: 找不到民主播放清單

en: No items
zh_TW: 無項目

en: No label found
zh_TW: 找不到標籤

en: No licenses found
zh_TW: 找不到授權

en: No live stream found
zh_TW: 找不到即時串流

en: No lyrics found.
zh_TW: 找不到歌詞。

en: No message found
zh_TW: 找不到訊息

en: No missing albums found
zh_TW: 找不到缺少的專輯

en: No missing artists found
zh_TW: 找不到缺少的作者

en: No playlist found
zh_TW: 找不到播放清單

en: No podcast episode found
zh_TW: 找不到單集播客

en: No podcast found
zh_TW: 找不到播客

en: No recently played items found
zh_TW: 找不到最近播放過的項目

en: No records found
zh_TW: 找不到紀錄

en: No similar artist found
zh_TW: 找不到相似的作者

en: No smart playlist found
zh_TW: 找不到智慧播放清單

en: No song found
zh_TW: 找不到歌曲

en: No video found
zh_TW: 找不到視訊

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: North Ndebele
zh_TW: 北恩德貝勒語

en: Northern Sami
zh_TW: 北薩米語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威語

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 書面挪威語

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威語

en: Not Enough Data
zh_TW: 資訊不足

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not Found: %s
zh_TW: 找不到：%s

en: Now Playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OLD: "%s" has invalid chars
zh_TW: 舊：「%s」有無效的字元

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object Type
zh_TW: 物件類型

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧克西坦語

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en: Offset Limit
zh_TW: 單次查詢筆數限制

en: Ojibwa
zh_TW: 奧杰布瓦語

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Once you have ensured that the above requirements are met please fill out the information below. You will only be asked for the required config values. If you would like to make changes to your Ampache install at a later date simply edit %s
zh_TW: 當您確認上面的需求都滿足以後，請在下方填入資訊。您將只會被詢問必備的設定值。如果您之後想要修改您的 Ampache 安裝，只要編輯 %s

en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

en: Only add unique items to playlists
zh_TW: 只新增未重複的項目到播放清單

en: Only essential features are enabled to simply stream your music from the Web Interface.
zh_TW: 只啟用基礎功能，也就是從網頁介面串流您的音樂。

en: Optimize Ampache for your use case. The installer will enable/disable features automatically.
zh_TW: 依照您的使用模式設定 Ampache，安裝程式會自動啟用/停用功能。

en: Optimizing database tables
zh_TW: 正在最佳化資料庫表格

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original Production
zh_TW: 原版製作

en: Original Year
zh_TW: 原始年分

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 歐利亞語

en: Oromo
zh_TW: 奧洛莫語

en: Ossetian
zh_TW: 奧塞提語

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Override Execution Time
zh_TW: 覆蓋執行時間設定

en: Overwrite if Database Already Exists
zh_TW: 若資料庫已存在則覆蓋

en: Overwrite tags of sub albums and sub songs
zh_TW: 覆蓋內含專輯與內含歌曲中的現存標籤

en: Overwrite tags of sub songs
zh_TW: 覆蓋內含歌曲中的現存標籤

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: PHP GD extension
zh_TW: PHP GD 擴展

en: PHP JSON extension
zh_TW: PHP JSON 擴展

en: PHP PDO extension
zh_TW: PHP PDO 擴展

en: PHP Settings
zh_TW: PHP 設定

en: PHP SimpleXML extension
zh_TW: PHP SimpleXML 擴展

en: PHP cURL extension
zh_TW: PHP cURL 擴展

en: PHP execution time override
zh_TW: PHP 覆蓋最大執行時間

en: PHP hash extension
zh_TW: PHP hash 擴展

en: PHP iconv extension
zh_TW: PHP iconv 擴展

en: PHP integer size
zh_TW: PHP 整數大小

en: PHP intl extension
zh_TW: PHP intl 擴展

en: PHP max upload size
zh_TW: PHP 最大上傳大小

en: PHP memory limit override
zh_TW: PHP 覆蓋記憶體限制設定

en: PHP session extension
zh_TW: PHP session 擴展

en: PHP version
zh_TW: PHP 版本

en: PHP zlib extension
zh_TW: PHP zlib 擴展

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Pali
zh_TW: 巴利語

en: Panjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: Pashto
zh_TW: 普什圖語

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不一致

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 保留

en: Personal
zh_TW: 私人

en: Place Formed
zh_TW: 成立地點

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play All
zh_TW: 全部播放

en: Play All Last
zh_TW: 全部最後播放

en: Play History
zh_TW: 播放歷史紀錄

en: Play Random Selection
zh_TW: 播放隨選歌曲

en: Play last
zh_TW: 最後播放

en: Play next
zh_TW: 下一首播放

en: Played
zh_TW: 已播放

en: Played by Me
zh_TW: 由我播放

en: Played by Me (Album)
zh_TW: 由我播放 (專輯)

en: Played by Me (Artist)
zh_TW: 由我播放 (作者)

en: Players
zh_TW: 播放器

en: Playing from base playlist
zh_TW: 從基礎播放清單播放

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist Edit
zh_TW: 編輯播放清單

en: Playlist Method
zh_TW: 播放清單行為

en: Playlist Name
zh_TW: 播放清單名稱

en: Playlist Type
zh_TW: 播放清單類型

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Please check your image is within the minimum %1$s and maximum %2$s dimensions
zh_TW: 請檢查您的圖片大小介於最小 %1$s 與最大 %2$s 之間

en: Please enter a Catalog name
zh_TW: 請輸入目錄名稱

en: Please fill in your city
zh_TW: 請輸入您所在的城市

en: Please fill in your state
zh_TW: 請輸入您所在的州或縣

en: Please fill in your website
zh_TW: 請輸入您的網站

en: Please select a Catalog type
zh_TW: 請選擇目錄類型

en: Please visit the wiki for help
zh_TW: 請參見維基來檢視說明

en: Please wait for an administrator to activate your account
zh_TW: 請等待管理員啟用您的帳號

en: Podcast
zh_TW: 播客

en: Podcast Edit
zh_TW: 編輯播客

en: Podcast Episode Edit
zh_TW: 編輯單集播客

en: Podcast Episodes
zh_TW: 單集播客

en: Podcast Feed URL
zh_TW: 播客消息來源網址

en: Podcasts
zh_TW: 播客

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Popular
zh_TW: 熱門

en: Popular Threshold
zh_TW: 熱門度閥值

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Post Shout
zh_TW: 發表留言

en: Post to Shoutbox
zh_TW: 發表到留言版

en: Preference
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Primary
zh_TW: 主要

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Private Message
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Private Messages
zh_TW: 私人訊息

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public URL
zh_TW: 公開網址

en: Publication Date
zh_TW: 公開日期

en: Purpose
zh_TW: 使用目的

en: Quechua
zh_TW: 印加語

en: Queries:
zh_TW: 查詢：

en: RSS Feed
zh_TW: RSS 消息來源

en: RSS Token
zh_TW: RSS 權杖

en: Radio
zh_TW: 廣播

en: Radio Stations
zh_TW: 廣播站

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_TW: 列托-羅曼斯語

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random All to Temporary Playlist
zh_TW: 隨機順序的全部新增到暫存播放清單

en: Random Play
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Random album
zh_TW: 隨機專輯

en: Random artist
zh_TW: 隨機作者

en: Random playlist
zh_TW: 隨機播放清單

en: Random song
zh_TW: 隨機歌曲

en: Random to Temporary Playlist
zh_TW: 隨機順序的新增到暫存播放清單

en: Rate Limit
zh_TW: 流量限制

en: Rated
zh_TW: 評分

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評比

en: Rating (Average)
zh_TW: 評價 (平均)

en: Ratings
zh_TW: 評比

en: Raw results:
zh_TW: 未處理的結果資訊：

en: Re-tag
zh_TW: 重新上標籤

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read/Write
zh_TW: 讀取/寫入

en: Reading
zh_TW: 正在讀取

en: Received Invalid Handshake
zh_TW: 已收到無效的握手協議

en: Received an empty UPnP request
zh_TW: 收到了空的 UPnP 請求

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recently Played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Recently added
zh_TW: 最近新增

en: Recently played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Recently updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Recheck Config
zh_TW: 重新檢查設定

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Recommended settings when using Ampache as a frontend for a music community.
zh_TW: 當您使用 Ampache 做為為音樂社群前端時的推薦設定。

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registration Date
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Registration Validation
zh_TW: 驗證註冊

en: Reissue Production
zh_TW: 再版製作

en: Release Date
zh_TW: 發售日期

en: Release Group MusicBrainzID
zh_TW: 成品組的 MusicBrainz 識別碼

en: Release Type
zh_TW: 成品類型

en: Reload this page automatically
zh_TW: 自動重新載入目前網頁

en: Remember Me
zh_TW: 記住我

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Duplicates
zh_TW: 移除重複項目

en: Remove Vote
zh_TW: 移除投票

en: Rename uploaded file according to catalog pattern
zh_TW: 根據目錄樣板來重新命名已上傳的檔案

en: Reorder
zh_TW: 調整順序

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複播放

en: Repeat Off
zh_TW: 關閉重複播放

en: ReplayGain
zh_TW: 回放增益

en: ReplayGain Album Gain
zh_TW: 專輯回放增益

en: ReplayGain Track Gain
zh_TW: 音軌回放增益

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

en: Require: %s
zh_TW: 需要：%s

en: Required fields
zh_TW: 必塡欄位

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: Reset Art
zh_TW: 重設封面圖片

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Return to Login Page
zh_TW: 回到登入頁面

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 阿羅馬尼亞語

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Running Beets Update
zh_TW: 正在執行 Beets 遠端更新

en: Running Remote Update
zh_TW: 正在執行遠端更新

en: Running Subsonic Remote Update
zh_TW: 正在執行 Subsonic 遠端更新

en: Running in Test Mode. Use -x to execute
zh_TW: 執行於測試模式。使用 -x 來實際執行

en: Running in Write Mode. Make sure you've tested first!
zh_TW: 執行於寫入模式。請您確認已經測試過！

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Samoan
zh_TW: 薩摩亞語

en: Sango
zh_TW: 桑戈語

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞語

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Catalog Settings
zh_TW: 儲存目錄設定

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Save Track Order
zh_TW: 儲存音軌順序

en: Save as Smart Playlist
zh_TW: 儲存為智慧播放清單

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_TW: 蓋爾語

en: Seafile Password
zh_TW: Seafile 密碼

en: Seafile Username/Email
zh_TW: Seafile 使用者名稱/電子郵件位址

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Ampache
zh_TW: 搜尋 Ampache

en: Search Limit
zh_TW: 搜尋限制

en: Search on DuckDuckGo ...
zh_TW: 在 DuckDuckGo 搜尋…

en: Search on Google ...
zh_TW: 在 Google 搜尋…

en: Search on Last.fm ...
zh_TW: 在 Last.fm 搜尋…

en: Search on Musicbrainz ...
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 中搜尋…

en: Search on Wikipedia ...
zh_TW: 在 Wikipedia 搜尋…

en: Searched
zh_TW: 已搜尋

en: See wiki page
zh_TW: 前往維基頁面

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select New Art
zh_TW: 選擇新封面圖片

en: Select each backend to enable. Depending on the backend, you may need to perform additional configuration.
zh_TW: 選擇要啟用的後端。根據不同的後端，您可能需要進行更多設定。

en: Self
zh_TW: 自己

en: Send
zh_TW: 寄送

en: Send E-mail
zh_TW: 寄送電子郵件

en: Send and Clear on Add
zh_TW: 新增時寄送並清理

en: Send on Add
zh_TW: 新增時寄送

en: Send private message
zh_TW: 寄送私人訊息

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄信人

en: Sent by
zh_TW: 寄送者

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Config
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Server URI
zh_TW: 伺服器 URI

en: Server preferences updated successfully
zh_TW: 伺服器偏好設定已成功更新

en: Session Expired
zh_TW: 工作階段已過期

en: Set Database Charset
zh_TW: 設定資料庫字元編碼

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Share Now Playing information
zh_TW: 顯示正在播放資訊

en: Share Recently Played information
zh_TW: 分享最近播放資訊

en: Share Recently Played information - Allow access to streaming agent
zh_TW: 分享最近播放資訊 - 允許存取串流用戶端程式資訊

en: Share Recently Played information - Allow access to streaming date/time
zh_TW: 分享最近播放資訊 - 允許存取串流日期時間

en: Shared by
zh_TW: 共享者

en: Shares
zh_TW: 分享

en: Shona
zh_TW: 紹納語

en: Shoutbox
zh_TW: 留言板

en: Shoutbox Records
zh_TW: 留言板紀錄

en: Show # played
zh_TW: 顯示已播放次數

en: Show # skipped
zh_TW: 顯示略過次數

en: Show ACL(s)
zh_TW: 顯示存取控制清單

en: Show Album
zh_TW: 顯示專輯

en: Show Albums
zh_TW: 顯示專輯

en: Show Albums of the Moment
zh_TW: 顯示熱門專輯

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show Catalogs
zh_TW: 顯示目錄

en: Show Disabled Songs
zh_TW: 顯示已停用的歌曲

en: Show Localplay Instances
zh_TW: 顯示本地播放器實體

en: Show Lyrics
zh_TW: 顯示歌詞

en: Show Now Playing
zh_TW: 顯示正在播放

en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: Show Recently Played
zh_TW: 顯示最近播放

en: Show Videos of the Moment
zh_TW: 顯示熱門視訊

en: Show current song in Web player page title
zh_TW: 在網頁播放器的標題顯示目前歌曲

en: Show donate button in footer
zh_TW: 在頁尾顯示捐獻按鈕

en: Show filter box on browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽時顯示過濾器區塊

en: Show large
zh_TW: 放大顯示

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show/Hide Player
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏播放器

en: Show/Hide Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏播放清單

en: Show/Hide column [column_index] when browsing [object_type] objects
zh_TW: 瀏覽 [object_type] 物件時顯示/隱藏欄 [column_index]

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Shuffle Off
zh_TW: 關閉隨機播放

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_TW: 四川彝語

en: Similar Artists
zh_TW: 相似的作者

en: Similar Songs
zh_TW: 相似的歌曲

en: Simple M3U
zh_TW: 簡易 M3U

en: Sindhi
zh_TW: 信德語

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 僧加羅語

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size Limit
zh_TW: 大小限制

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skipping existing song: %s
zh_TW: 正在略過已存在的歌曲：%s

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片展示

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Smart Playlist
zh_TW: 智慧播放清單

en: Smart Playlist Edit
zh_TW: 編輯智慧播放清單

en: Smart Playlists
zh_TW: 智慧播放清單

en: Somali
zh_TW: 索馬利語

en: Song
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Song Artist
zh_TW: 歌曲作者

en: Song Data
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Song Edit
zh_TW: 編輯歌曲

en: Song Information
zh_TW: 歌曲資訊

en: Song Language
zh_TW: 歌曲語言

en: Song MBID
zh_TW: 歌曲 MBID

en: Song Title
zh_TW: 歌曲標題

en: Song has been enabled | Songs have been enabled
zh_TW[0]: 已啟用歌曲

en: Songs
zh_TW: 歌曲

en: Sort Tracks by Artist, Album, Song
zh_TW: 依照作者、專輯、歌曲排序音軌

en: Source: %s
zh_TW: 來源：%s

en: South Ndebele
zh_TW: 南恩德貝勒語

en: Southern Sotho
zh_TW: 南索托語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spotify Album Filters
zh_TW: Spotify 專輯過濾器

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start Address
zh_TW: 開始位址

en: Start Configuration
zh_TW: 開始設定

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start adding new media
zh_TW: 開始新增媒體

en: Start cleaning orphaned media entries
zh_TW: 開始清理孤立的媒體項目

en: Start searching new media art
zh_TW: 開始搜尋新封面圖片

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Starting Art Search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋封面圖片

en: Starting Catalog: %s
zh_TW: 正在開始處理目錄：%s

en: Starting New Media Search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋新媒體

en: Starting New Media Search on "%s" Catalog
zh_TW: 開始搜尋新媒體於「%s」目錄

en: Starting Update from Tags
zh_TW: 正在從標籤更新

en: Starting broadcasts...
zh_TW: 正在開始廣播…

en: Starts With
zh_TW: 始於

en: State
zh_TW: 州/縣

en: Statistical Graphs
zh_TW: 統計圖表

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Statistics Day Threshold
zh_TW: 統計日閥值

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Step 1 - Create the Ampache database
zh_TW: 第一步 - 建立 Ampache 資料庫

en: Step 2 - Create configuration files (ampache.cfg.php ...)
zh_TW: 第二步 - 建立設定檔 (ampache.cfg.php …)

en: Step 3 - Set up the initial account
zh_TW: 第三步 - 設定第一個帳號

en: Stick this comment
zh_TW: 將此註解置頂

en: Sticky
zh_TW: 置頂

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 離線

en: Stream
zh_TW: 串流

en: Stream Access
zh_TW: 串流存取

en: Stream URL
zh_TW: 串流網址

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe to Podcast
zh_TW: 訂閱播客

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully imported playlist with %d song. | Successfully imported playlist with %d songs.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功匯入含有 %d 首歌曲的播放清單。

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Sundanese
zh_TW: 巽他語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語

en: Swati
zh_TW: 斯瓦齊語

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Tagalog
zh_TW: 塔加拉語

en: Tahitian
zh_TW: 大溪地語

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: Target folder
zh_TW: 目的資料夾

en: Tatar
zh_TW: 韃靼語

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 特拉古語

en: Template Configuration
zh_TW: 樣板設定

en: Temporary direct link
zh_TW: 暫存鍊結

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: That Username already exists
zh_TW: 此使用者名稱已經存在

en: The Album and all files will be deleted
zh_TW: 此專輯與所有檔案將被刪除

en: The Album has been deleted
zh_TW: 此專輯已被刪除

en: The Artist and all files will be deleted
zh_TW: 此創作者與所有檔案將被刪除

en: The Artist has been deleted
zh_TW: 此創作者已被刪除

en: The Catalog art search has started
zh_TW: 已開始搜尋目錄內的封面圖片

en: The Catalog cleaning process has started
zh_TW: 已開始清理目錄

en: The Catalog creation process has started
zh_TW: 已開始建立目錄

en: The Catalog has been deleted
zh_TW: 目錄已刪除

en: The Catalog has been updated
zh_TW: 目錄已更新

en: The License has been deleted
zh_TW: 授權已移除

en: The License has been updated
zh_TW: 授權已更新

en: The Module has been disabled
zh_TW: 此模組已停用

en: The Module has been enabled
zh_TW: 模組已啟用

en: The Plugin has been disabled
zh_TW: 套件已停用

en: The Plugin has been enabled
zh_TW: 此套件已啟用

en: The Plugin has been upgraded
zh_TW: 套件已更新

en: The following error has occurred, you will be automatically redirected in 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 發生以下錯誤，而您會在 10 秒後被自動重新導向。

en: The following updates need to be performed:
zh_TW: 以下更新動作需要被執行：

en: The last cron was completed
zh_TW: 上次 cron 已完成

en: The new User was not created
zh_TW: 新使用者沒有被建立

en: The password has been set to: %s
zh_TW: 密碼已被寄送到：%s

en: The table below explains the cookies we use and why
zh_TW: 以下表格會解釋我們使用的 cookie ，與其原因

en: The validation key used isn't correct
zh_TW: 使用的驗證金鑰不正確

en: TheAudioDb metadata integration
zh_TW: TheAudioDb 詮釋資料整合

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme color
zh_TW: 佈景主題顏色

en: This Avatar will be deleted
zh_TW: 此頭像將被刪除

en: This User ID is activated and can be used
zh_TW: 此使用者 ID 已啟用，且可使用

en: This attempts to connect to your database using the values read from your configuration file.
zh_TW: 這會嘗試使用設定檔內的設定值來連接您的資料庫。

en: This event has been logged
zh_TW: 此事件已被紀錄到日誌

en: This media is not supported by the player. Is your browser up to date?
zh_TW: 播放器不支援此媒體類型。您的瀏覽器是否已更新到最新？

en: This page handles all database updates to Ampache starting with %1$s. Your current version is %2$s with database version %3$s
zh_TW: 這個頁面管理所有從 Ampache 版本 %1$s 開始的資料庫更新。您目前的版本是 %2$s，而資料庫版本是 %3$s

en: This page handles the installation of the Ampache database and the creation of the ampache.cfg.php file. Before you continue please make sure that you have the following prerequisites:
zh_TW: 這個頁面處理 Ampache 資料庫的安裝，與 ampache.cfg.php 檔案的建立。在繼續之前請確認您有以下的必要條件：

en: This section applies the default transcoding configuration according to the application you want to use. You may need to customize settings once setup has ended.
zh_TW: 此階段會根據您的使用模式，來套用預設轉碼設定。您可能需要在安裝結束時調整這些設定。

en: This step creates and inserts the Ampache database, so please provide a MySQL account with database creation rights. This may take some time on slower computers.
zh_TW: 此步驟建立並插入資料到 Ampache 資料庫，所以請提供有建立權限的 MySQL 帳號。此步驟在較緩慢的電腦可能會耗費些許時間。

en: This step creates your initial Ampache admin account. Once your admin account has been created you will be redirected to the login page.
zh_TW: 這個步驟將建立您的第一個 Ampache 管理員帳號。當您的管理員帳號建立後，您將會被重新導向到登入頁面。

en: This step takes the basic config values and generates the config file. If your config/ directory is writable, you can select "write" to have Ampache write the config file directly to the correct location. If you select "download" it will prompt you to download the config file, and you can then manually place the config file in %s.
zh_TW: 這步驟將取得基礎設定值，並產生設定檔。如果您的 config/ 資料夾可寫入，您可以選擇「寫入」來讓 Ampache 直接寫入設定檔到正確位置。如果您選擇「下載」，將會產生設定檔來下載，並且您需要手動放置該設定檔於%s。

en: This test makes sure that your web_path variable is set correctly and that we are able to get to the index page. If you do not see a check mark here then your web_path is not set correctly.
zh_TW: 這會測試您提供正確的 web_path 設定值，而且我們可以拿到首頁。如果您沒有看到已檢查標記，則您的 web_path 沒有正確設定。

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the limit on maximum execution time. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_TW: 這會測試 Ampache 是否可以覆蓋最大執行時間設定。雖然非必要，但是這可以提昇服務品質。

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the memory limit. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_TW: 這會測試 Ampache 是否可以覆蓋記憶體限制設定。雖然非必要，但是這可以提昇服務品質。

en: This tests whether Ampache can upload medium files (>= 20M). This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_TW: 這會測試 Ampache 是否可以上傳中等大小檔案 (>= 20M)。雖然非必要，但是這可以提昇服務品質。

en: This tests whether Ampache dependencies are installed.
zh_TW: 這是測試 Ampache 依賴的程式是否有安裝。

en: This tests whether PHP can write to config. This is not strictly necessary, but will help streamline the installation process.
zh_TW: 這測試 PHP 是否有寫入 config 的權限。這並非必要，但是可以使安裝流程更順暢。

en: This tests whether the MySQL driver for PDO is enabled. This driver is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試 PDO 擴展是否支援 MySQL 引擎。Ampache 需要該引擎。

en: This tests whether the configuration template can be read.
zh_TW: 這測試是否可以讀取設定檔樣板。

en: This tests whether the file needed to initialize the database structure is available.
zh_TW: 這測試用來初始化資料庫的必要檔案是否可用。

en: This tests whether the hash extension supports SHA256. This algorithm is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試 hash 擴展是否支援 SHA256。Ampache 需要此演算法。

en: This tests whether you are running at least the minimum version of PHP required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否滿足 Ampache 對於 PHP 的最低需求版本。

en: This tests whether you have the GD extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_TW: 這會測試您是否有啟用 GD 擴展。雖然非必要，但是這可以提昇服務品質。

en: This tests whether you have the JSON extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否啟用了 JSON 擴展。Ampache 需要該擴展。

en: This tests whether you have the PDO extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否啟用了 PDO 擴展。Ampache 需要該擴展。

en: This tests whether you have the hash extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否啟用了 hash 擴展。Ampache 需要該擴展。

en: This tests whether you have the iconv extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否啟用了 iconv 擴展。Ampache 需要該擴展。

en: This tests whether you have the session extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_TW: 這是測試您是否啟用了 session 擴展。Ampache 需要該擴展。

en: This tests whether you have the zlib extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience (zip download).
zh_TW: 這會測試您是否有啟用 zlib 擴展。雖然非必要，但是這可以提昇服務品質 (壓縮下載內容)。

en: This will disable the Catalog module
zh_TW: 這將會停用該目錄模組

en: This will disable the Localplay module
zh_TW: 這會停用 Localplay 模組

en: This will disable the Plugin and remove your settings
zh_TW: 這會停用套件並移除您的設定

en: This will permanently delete the user "%s"
zh_TW: 這將會永久刪除使用者「%s」

en: This will permanently delete your Catalog
zh_TW: 這將會永久刪除您的目錄

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tigrinya
zh_TW: 提格利尼亞語

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Toggle Artwork
zh_TW: 開關封面圖片

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加語

en: Top Rated
zh_TW: 最受好評

en: Top menu
zh_TW: 上方選單

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Track MusicBrainzID
zh_TW: 音軌的 MusicBrainz 識別碼

en: Transcode Bitrate
zh_TW: 轉碼位元率

en: Transcoding allows you to convert music from one encoding to another. Ampache supports on the fly transcoding of any file type based on user, player, IP address or available bandwidth. In order to transcode, Ampache takes advantage of existing binary applications such as ffmpeg. In order for transcoding to work you must first install the supporting applications and ensure that they are executable by the web server.
zh_TW: 轉碼讓您能轉換音樂檔案的編碼為另一種編碼。Ampache 可基於使用者，IP，或是可用頻寬，來為任何檔案類型即時轉檔。Ampache 使用已存在的應用程式來轉碼，例如 ffmpeg。所以要使用此功能，您必須先確保此應用程式可被網頁伺服器執行。

en: Translation failure, stripping non-valid characters
zh_TW: 翻譯失敗，剝離無效字元

en: Trending
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Tsonga
zh_TW: 宋加語

en: Tswana
zh_TW: 茨瓦納語

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Twi
zh_TW: 奇族語

en: Type
zh_TW: 種類

en: Type of Catalog (optional)
zh_TW: 目錄種類（可不填）

en: UPnP backend disabled. Broadcast skipped.
zh_TW: 已停用 UPnP 後端。已略過廣播。

en: UPnP broadcast...
zh_TW: UPnP 廣播中…

en: URI
zh_TW: 網址

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Uighur
zh_TW: 維吾爾語

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to add Song - %s
zh_TW: 無法新增歌曲 - %s

en: Unable to disable the Catalog module.
zh_TW: 無法停用該目錄模組。

en: Unable to install this Plugin
zh_TW: 無法安裝此套件

en: Unable to open
zh_TW: 無法開啟

en: Unable to open `%s` for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」來寫入

en: Unable to write to `%s`
zh_TW: 無法寫入到「%s」

en: Unauthorized access attempt to API - ACL Error
zh_TW: 未授權的 API 存取 - 存取控制清單錯誤

en: Unbroadcast
zh_TW: 停止廣播

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消追蹤

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown %s
zh_TW: 未知的 %s

en: Unknown (Orphaned)
zh_TW: 未知 (遺孤)

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知作者

en: Unknown user
zh_TW: 未知的使用者

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限制

en: Unmute
zh_TW: 取消靜音

en: Unplayed
zh_TW: 未播放

en: Unsupported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update Account
zh_TW: 更新帳號

en: Update All
zh_TW: 更新全部

en: Update All File Tags
zh_TW: 更新所有檔案標籤

en: Update File Tags
zh_TW: 更新檔案標籤

en: Update Instance
zh_TW: 更新實體

en: Update Preferences
zh_TW: 更新偏好設定

en: Update User
zh_TW: 更新使用者

en: Update available
zh_TW: 有可用更新

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update from tags
zh_TW: 從標籤更新

en: Update from tags complete
zh_TW: 從標籤更新已完成

en: Update your current config file automatically
zh_TW: 自動更新目前的設定檔

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updating Ampache sources with `
zh_TW: 正在更新 Ampache 原始碼於 `

en: Updating dependencies with `
zh_TW: 正在更新依賴的程式於 `

en: Updating the %s Catalog
zh_TW: 正在上傳 %s 目錄

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Uploaded by
zh_TW: 上傳者

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Use DAAP backend
zh_TW: 使用 DAAP 後端

en: Use UPnP backend
zh_TW: 使用 UPnP 後端

en: Use WebDAV backend
zh_TW: 使用 WebDAV 後端

en: Use alphabet when browsing [object_type] objects
zh_TW: 瀏覽 [object_type] 物件時使用字母索引

en: Use of cookies by Ampache
zh_TW: Ampache 使用的 cookie

en: Use pages when browsing [object_type] objects
zh_TW: 瀏覽 [object_type] 物件時使用分頁

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Access Level
zh_TW: 使用者存取等級

en: User Activated
zh_TW: 使用者已啟用

en: User Agreement
zh_TW: 使用協議

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者識別碼

en: User Properties
zh_TW: 使用者屬性

en: User Tools
zh_TW: 使用者工具

en: User avatar
zh_TW: 使用者頭像

en: User creation failed
zh_TW: 使用者建立失敗

en: User is Offline Now
zh_TW: 使用者不在線上

en: User is Online Now
zh_TW: 使用者正在線上

en: User preferences updated successfully
zh_TW: 使用者偏好設定已成功更新

en: User updated successfully
zh_TW: 使用者已成功更新

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Uzbek
zh_TW: 烏茲別克語

en: Validation Failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Various
zh_TW: 多位

en: Venda
zh_TW: 溫達語

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Verify
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Verify All
zh_TW: 驗證全部

en: Verify Catalog
zh_TW: 驗證目錄

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Video Bitrate
zh_TW: 視訊位元率

en: Video Edit
zh_TW: 編輯視訊

en: Video Information
zh_TW: 視訊資訊

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Videos of the Moment
zh_TW: 熱門視訊

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View License
zh_TW: 檢視授權

en: View changes
zh_TW: 顯示更新日誌

en: View on MusicBrainz
zh_TW: 在 MusicBrainz 中檢視

en: Visualizer
zh_TW: 視覺效果

en: Visualizer full-screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示視覺效果

en: Volapuk
zh_TW: 沃拉普克語

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Vote added
zh_TW: 投票已新增

en: Votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: WARNING
zh_TW: 警告

en: Walloon
zh_TW: 瓦隆語

en: Wanted
zh_TW: 願望清單

en: Wanted Albums
zh_TW: 專輯願望清單

en: Web Installation
zh_TW: 網頁安裝

en: Web Interface
zh_TW: 網頁界面

en: Web Path
zh_TW: 網頁路徑

en: Web Player
zh_TW: 網頁播放器

en: Web Player browser notifications
zh_TW: 網頁播放器的瀏覽器通知

en: Web Player browser notifications timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 網頁播放器的瀏覽器通知逾時(秒)

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website Title
zh_TW: 網站標題

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: Western Frisian
zh_TW: 西夫里斯蘭語

en: Wolof
zh_TW: 渥魯夫語

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write New Config
zh_TW: 寫入新設定檔

en: Xhosa
zh_TW: 科薩語

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Year Formed
zh_TW: 成立年份

en: Year ascending
zh_TW: 依年向前排序

en: Year descending
zh_TW: 依年向後排序

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_TW: 意第緒語

en: Yoruba
zh_TW: 約魯巴語

en: You didn't select any disabled Songs
zh_TW: 您尚未選取停用的歌曲

en: You entered an invalid e-mail address
zh_TW: 您輸入了無效的電子郵件位址

en: You have been redirected to this page because you attempted to access a function that is disabled in the demo.
zh_TW: 您已被重新導向到此網頁，因為您嘗試使用展示模式中停用的功能。

en: You have been redirected to this page because you do not have access to this function
zh_TW: 您已被重新導向到此網頁，因為沒有權限存取此功能。

en: You may have reached this page because Ampache was unable to load the required dependencies
zh_TW: 您到達此頁面的原因是 Ampache 無法載入必要的依賴擴展

en: You may have reached this page because a configuration error has occurred. Debug information is below.
zh_TW: 您到達此頁面的原因是發生了設定錯誤。以下是偵錯資訊。

en: You may have reached this page because your %s configuration file was not parsable
zh_TW: 您到達此頁面的原因是您的%s設定檔無法被解讀

en: You must enter a password
zh_TW: 您必須輸入密碼

en: You need at least one active Administrator account
zh_TW: 您需要至少一組啟用中的管理員帳號

en: You will be automatically redirected in 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 您會在 10 秒後被自動重新導向。

en: Your Access Control List has been updated
zh_TW: 您的存取控制清單已更新

en: Your Ampache config file is out of date!
zh_TW: 您的設定檔已過時！

en: Your Passwords don't match
zh_TW: 您的密碼不符

en: Your browser doesn't support this feature.
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援此功能。

en: Your new Access Control List(s) have been created
zh_TW: 您的新存取控制清單已被建立

en: Your webserver has read access to the files "%1$s" and "%2%s"
zh_TW: 您的網頁伺服器擁有檔案「%1$s」與「%2%」的讀取權限

en: Yourself
zh_TW: 您自己

en: Zhuang
zh_TW: 壯語

en: Zlib Support
zh_TW: Zlib 支援

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: after
zh_TW: 之後

en: after (x) days ago
zh_TW: (x) 天前之後

en: all rules
zh_TW: 所有規則

en: any rule
zh_TW: 任何規則

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: before (x) days ago
zh_TW: (x) 天前之前

en: browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: commented on
zh_TW: 已註解於

en: config/ampache.cfg.php action
zh_TW: config/ampache.cfg.php 動作

en: config/ampache.cfg.php configured?
zh_TW: config/ampache.cfg.php 已設定？

en: config/ampache.cfg.php exists?
zh_TW: config/ampache.cfg.php 已存在？

en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: did something on
zh_TW: 已執行某動作於

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: does not match regular expression
zh_TW: 不符合正規表示式

en: does not sound like
zh_TW: 不接近於

en: ends with
zh_TW: 終於

en: favorited
zh_TW: 已在我的最愛中加入了

en: has not rated
zh_TW: 尚未被評分

en: has rated 1 star
zh_TW: 已評分為1星

en: has rated 2 stars
zh_TW: 已評分為2星

en: has rated 3 stars
zh_TW: 已評分為3星

en: has rated 4 stars
zh_TW: 已評分為4星

en: has rated 5 stars
zh_TW: 已評分為5星

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is false
zh_TW: 為假

en: is greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: is less than or equal to
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is true
zh_TW: 為真

en: matches regular expression
zh_TW: 符合正規表示式

en: metadata
zh_TW: 後設資訊

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: not rated yet
zh_TW: 尚未評分

en: of
zh_TW: 之

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: play/.htaccess action
zh_TW: play/.htaccess 動作

en: play/.htaccess configured?
zh_TW: play/.htaccess 已設定？

en: play/.htaccess exists?
zh_TW: play/.htaccess 已存在？

en: played
zh_TW: 已播放了

en: rated
zh_TW: 已評分

en: required
zh_TW: 必須

en: rest/.htaccess action
zh_TW: rest/.htaccess 動作

en: rest/.htaccess configured?
zh_TW: rest/.htaccess 已設定？

en: rest/.htaccess exists?
zh_TW: rest/.htaccess 已存在？

en: root
zh_TW: 根目錄

en: sounds like
zh_TW: 接近於

en: started to follow
zh_TW: 已追蹤了

en: starts with
zh_TW: 始於

en: uploaded
zh_TW: 已上傳了
