Ampache - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1181 entries)

en: "%s" does not match site charset
zh_CN: %s 不符合站点的字符集设置

en: # Items
zh_CN: # 项目

en: # episodes to download when new episodes are available
zh_CN: #当有新的剧集可用时下载剧集

en: # latest episodes to keep
zh_CN: #保持最新的剧集

en: %1$s (%2$s) has been created
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s)已创建

en: %1$s has been created with an access level of %2$s
zh_CN: 拥有 %2$s 访问权限的 %1$s 已经成功创建

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 天前

en: %d decade ago | %d decades ago
zh_CN[0]: %d十年前

en: %d file removed. | %d files removed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件已删除。

en: %d file updated. | %d files updated.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件已更新

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时前

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分钟

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d  分钟前

en: %d month ago | %d months ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 月前

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 周前

en: %d year ago | %d years ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 年前

en: %s IP History
zh_CN: %s IP 历史

en: %s Playlist
zh_CN: %s 播放列表

en: %s Song added | %s Songs added
zh_CN[0]: %s 个歌曲已添加

en: %s has been deleted
zh_CN: %s 已删除

en: %s of 5
zh_CN: %s 分，5分满分

en: %s song was found | %s songs were found
zh_CN[0]: %s 个曲目已发现

en: (no leading or ending '/')
zh_CN: ( 不使用 '/' 开头或结束 )

en: A MySQL server with a username and password that can create/modify databases
zh_CN: 一个 MySQL 数据库服务器的用户名及密码以创建或修改数据库

en: A Username is required
zh_CN: 需要填写一个用户名

en: A new user API Key has been generated
zh_CN: 新的用户API密钥已生成

en: A new user has been enabled. %s
zh_CN: “%s”新用户已启用

en: Abkhazian
zh_CN: 阿布哈兹语（Abkhazian）

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Access Control
zh_CN: 访问控制

en: Access Control Entries
zh_CN: 访问控制入口

en: Access Control not Enabled
zh_CN: 访问控制未开启

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Level
zh_CN: 访问等级

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account enabled at %s
zh_CN: 帐号已在 %s 激活

en: Account is disabled, please contact the administrator
zh_CN: 用户已禁用，请联系管理员

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行为

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Instance
zh_CN: 激活实例

en: Active Playlist
zh_CN: 激活播放列表

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add ACL
zh_CN: 添加 ACL

en: Add API / RPC Host
zh_CN: 添加 API / RPC 主机

en: Add Access Control List
zh_CN: 添加访问控制列表

en: Add Another Rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: Add Catalog
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add Current Host
zh_CN: 添加当前主机

en: Add Instance
zh_CN: 添加实例

en: Add Label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add Local Network Definition
zh_CN: 添加本地网络定义

en: Add Localplay Instance
zh_CN: 添加本地播放实例

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Radio Station
zh_CN: 添加广播电台

en: Add Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 添加智能播放列表

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Add Vote
zh_CN: 添加投票

en: Add tags to sub albums and sub songs
zh_CN: 添加标签至子专辑和子歌曲中

en: Add tags to sub songs
zh_CN: 添加标签到子歌曲中

en: Add to All
zh_CN: 添加到全部

en: Add to New Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到新的播放列表

en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add to wanted list
zh_CN: 添加到心愿单

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added to playlist
zh_CN: 已添加到播放列表

en: Addition Time
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrative user creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 管理员权限用户创建失败：%s

en: Advanced Add
zh_CN: 高级添加

en: Advanced Share
zh_CN: 高级共享

en: Afar
zh_CN: 阿法尔语（Afar）

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语（Afrikaans）

en: Ajax page load
zh_CN: Ajax 页面加载

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿坎语（Akan）

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（Albanian）

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album - Group multiple disks
zh_CN: 专辑 - 多个磁盘的组别

en: Album - Group per release type
zh_CN: 专辑 - 每个版本的类型组别

en: Album Art
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Album MusicBrainzID
zh_CN: 专辑 MusicBrainzID

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Albums of the Moment
zh_CN: 正在播放的专辑

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Now Playing data has been cleared
zh_CN: 正在播放列表及相关数据已清除

en: All Playlists
zh_CN: 所有播放列表

en: All files would be removed. Doing nothing
zh_CN: 所有文件会被清除。无事可做

en: Allow Democratic Play
zh_CN: 允许投票播放

en: Allow Download
zh_CN: 允许下载

en: Allow Downloads
zh_CN: 开放下载

en: Allow E-mail notifications
zh_CN: 允许邮件通知

en: Allow Geolocation
zh_CN: 允许地理定位

en: Allow Localplay Play
zh_CN: 允许本地播放

en: Allow Localplay Set to False
zh_CN: 允许将本地播放设为禁用

en: Allow Share
zh_CN: 允许分享

en: Allow Stream
zh_CN: 允许直播

en: Allow Streaming
zh_CN: 允许直播

en: Allow Video Features
zh_CN: 允许视频详情

en: Allow user uploads
zh_CN: 允许用户上传

en: Allow users to edit uploaded songs
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑已经上传的歌曲

en: Allowed file type
zh_CN: 允许文件类型

en: Alphabet
zh_CN: 字母

en: Alphabet browsing by default for following library items (album,artist,...)
zh_CN: 为下列库项目默认字母浏览（专辑、艺术家等等）

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Amazon associate tag
zh_CN: Amazon 相关的tag

en: Amazon base url
zh_CN: Amazon的base url

en: Amazon max results pages
zh_CN: Amazon搜索结果的最大页数

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语 （Amharic）

en: Ampache Database User Password
zh_CN: Ampache 数据库用户密码

en: Ampache Database Username
zh_CN: Ampache 数据库用户名

en: Ampache Debug
zh_CN: Ampache调试

en: Ampache Update
zh_CN: 更新 Ampache

en: An Invalid IPv4 / IPv6 Address was entered
zh_CN: 输入了错误的 IPv4 或 IPv6 地址

en: Any searchable text
zh_CN: 任何能搜索的文本

en: Anywhere
zh_CN: 任意位置

en: Apply to All
zh_CN: 应用到全部

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（Arabic）

en: Aragonese
zh_CN: 阿拉贡语（Aragonese）

en: Are You Sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（Armenian）

en: Art
zh_CN: 封面

en: Art Search
zh_CN: 封面搜索

en: Art information has been removed from the database
zh_CN: 封面信息已从数据库删除

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Artist MusicBrainzID
zh_CN: 艺术家 MusicBrainzID

en: Artist slideshow inactivity time
zh_CN: 艺术家幻灯片的闲置时间

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语（Assamese）

en: Association
zh_CN: 组织

en: Audio Bitrate
zh_CN: 音频比特率

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要授权

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorize Flash Web Player
zh_CN: 授权 Flash 播放器

en: Authorize HTML5 Web Player
zh_CN: 授权 HTML5 播放器

en: Auto-inserted Fields
zh_CN: 自动填补域

en: AutoUpdate last check time
zh_CN: 自动更新的最后检查时间

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check
zh_CN: 自动更新的最后检查的版本

en: AutoUpdate last version from last check is newer
zh_CN: 自动更新的最后检查的版本更高

en: Avaric
zh_CN: 阿瓦尔语（Avaric）

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Avatar has been deleted
zh_CN: 头像已删除

en: Avestan
zh_CN: 阿维斯陀语（Avestan）

en: Aymara
zh_CN: 艾马拉语（Ayamara）

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（Azerbaijiani）

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语（Bambara）

en: Base Playlist
zh_CN: 基本播放列表

en: Bashkir
zh_CN: 巴什基尔语（Bashkir）

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语（Basque）

en: Beets Database File
zh_CN: Beets 数据库文件

en: Beets Server URI
zh_CN: Beets 服务器 URI

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语 （Belarusian）

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（Bengali）

en: Bihari
zh_CN: 比哈尔语（Bihari）

en: Bislama
zh_CN: 比斯拉马语（Bislama）

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（Bosnian）

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语（Breton）

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broadcast has been deleted
zh_CN: 广播已删除

en: Broadcast web player by default
zh_CN: 默认使用网页播放器

en: Broadcasts
zh_CN: 广播

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Browse Users
zh_CN: 浏览用户

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语（Bulgarian）

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语（Burmese）

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Captcha is required
zh_CN: 需要填写验证码

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（Catalan）

en: Catalog
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalog Manager
zh_CN: 目录管理者

en: Catalog Name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Catalog Number
zh_CN: 目录数

en: Catalog Type
zh_CN: 目录类型

en: Catalog Types
zh_CN: 目录类型

en: Catalog Verified
zh_CN: 目录已验证

en: Catalog is invalid
zh_CN: 无效目录

en: Catalog statistics have been cleared
zh_CN: 目录统计已清除

en: Catalog update process has started
zh_CN: 目录更新过程已开始

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 目录

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Chamorro
zh_CN: 查莫罗语（Chamorro）

en: Channels
zh_CN: 通道

en: Chechen
zh_CN: 车臣语（Chechen）

en: Check for Ampache updates automatically
zh_CN: 自动检查ampache更新

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查中

en: Checking %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 正在检查%1$s（%2$s）

en: Chichewa
zh_CN: 尼扬贾语（Chichewa）

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 汉语（Chinese）

en: Choose Installation Language
zh_CN: 选择安装语言

en: Church Slavic
zh_CN: 教会斯拉夫语（Church Slavic）

en: Chuvash
zh_CN: 匈人语（Chuvash）

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clean All
zh_CN: 清除全部

en: Clean Catalog
zh_CN: 清理目录

en: Clear Albums Cache
zh_CN: 清除专辑缓存

en: Clear Artists Cache
zh_CN: 清除艺术家缓存

en: Clear Now Playing
zh_CN: 清除正在播放

en: Clear Playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Clear Songs Cache
zh_CN: 清除歌曲缓存

en: Clear Stats
zh_CN: 清除统计

en: Clear on Send
zh_CN: 清除已发送信息

en: Click the 'Generate' button to create an Access Token
zh_CN: 点击 '生成' 按钮创建一个访问令牌

en: Click to close window
zh_CN: 点击关闭窗口

en: Click to grant %s access to Ampache
zh_CN: 点击授权 %s 访问 Ampache

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Compose
zh_CN: 撰写

en: Compose Message
zh_CN: 撰写邮件

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Config Preset
zh_CN: 配置预设

en: Config file creation failed
zh_CN: 配置文件创建失败

en: Config file is not writable
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写入

en: Configuration file readability
zh_CN: 配置文件的可读性

en: Configuration file validity
zh_CN: 配置文件的有效性

en: Configure Democratic Playlist
zh_CN: 配置投票播放列表

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirmation when closing current playing window
zh_CN: 关闭当前播放窗口时出现提示信息

en: Connection to the database failed: %s
zh_CN: 连接数据库失败：%s

en: Connection to the database failed: Check hostname, username and password
zh_CN: 连接数据库失败：检查主机名、用户名和密码

en: Content Manager
zh_CN: 内容管理者

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control bandwidth per user
zh_CN: 控制每名用户带宽

en: Cooldown
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Cooldown Time
zh_CN: 冷却时间

en: Copying "%1$s" to "%2$s"
zh_CN: 正在复制“%1$s”到“%2$s”

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语（Cornish）

en: Corsican
zh_CN: 科西嘉语（Corsican）

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create ACL
zh_CN: 创建 ACL

en: Create Account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create Admin Account
zh_CN: 创建管理员帐号

en: Create Config
zh_CN: 创建配置文件

en: Create Database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

en: Create Database User
zh_CN: 创建数据库用户

en: Create Share
zh_CN: 创建共享

en: Create Tables
zh_CN: 创建表单

en: Create a subdirectory per user
zh_CN: 对每个用户创建一个子目录

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Cree
zh_CN: 克里语（Cree）

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（Croatian）

en: Current Configuration
zh_CN: 当前设置

en: Current Playlist
zh_CN: 当前播放列表

en: Custom blank album default image
zh_CN: 自定义空白的专辑默认图片

en: Custom text footer
zh_CN: 自定义 文字 页脚

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语（Czech）

en: DAAP backend password
zh_CN: DAAP 后端的密码

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语（Danish）

en: Database Connection
zh_CN: 数据库连接

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database already exists and "overwrite" was not checked
zh_CN: 数据库已存在且不允许覆盖

en: Database creation failed
zh_CN: 数据库创建失败

en: Database name is invalid
zh_CN: 无效的数据库名称

en: Database select failed: %s
zh_CN: 数据库选择失败：%s

en: Database tables
zh_CN: 数据库表单

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Added
zh_CN: 已添加日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Deactivated PHP memory limit
zh_CN: 禁用 PHP 内存限制

en: Debug Page
zh_CN: 调试页面

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 音量减

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Democratic
zh_CN: 投票的

en: Democratic Playlist
zh_CN: 投票的播放列表

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Desired Database Name
zh_CN: 想要创建的数据库名

en: Direct URL to Image
zh_CN: 图像的链接

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Divehi
zh_CN: 迪维西语（Divehi）

en: Do you really want to reset art?
zh_CN: 确定要重设封面？

en: Do you really want to update from tags?
zh_CN: 确定根据标签更新？

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Double click to post a new shout
zh_CN: 双击以发表新留言

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语（Dutch）

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗喀语（Dzongkha）

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Access Control List
zh_CN: 编辑访问控制列表

en: Edit Album
zh_CN: 编辑专辑

en: Edit Artist
zh_CN: 编辑艺术家

en: Edit Instance
zh_CN: 编辑实例

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Localplay Instance
zh_CN: 编辑本地播放实例

en: Edit Podcast
zh_CN: 编辑播客

en: Edit/Find Art
zh_CN: 编辑或查找封面

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: End
zh_CN: 及结束

en: End Address
zh_CN: 结束地址

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: English
zh_CN: 英语（English）

en: Enqueue
zh_CN: 进入队列

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 集

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Error
zh_CN: 出现错误

en: Error Messages
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error: Catalog with %s already exists
zh_CN: 错误：具有 %s 的目录已存在

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语（Esperanto）

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（Estonian）

en: Ewe
zh_CN: 埃维语（Ewe）

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_CN: 展开/折叠

en: Expiry Days
zh_CN: 到期日

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Catalog
zh_CN: 导出目录

en: External Link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Facebook share
zh_CN: Facebook分享

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to connect to the remote server
zh_CN: 连接远程服务器失败

en: Failed to create playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表失败。

en: Failed to create user
zh_CN: 创建用户失败

en: Failed to enable the Catalog module
zh_CN: 目录模块启用失败

en: Failed to enable the Localplay module
zh_CN: 本地播放模块启用失败

en: Failed to write config file
zh_CN: 写入配置文件失败

en: Failed writing config file
zh_CN: 写入配置文件时失败

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语（Faroese）

en: Fav.
zh_CN: 最爱。

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 最喜爱

en: Feed
zh_CN: 源

en: Fijian
zh_CN: 斐济语（Fijian）

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Insight
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: File moved...
zh_CN: 文件已移动..

en: File was not found or is 0 Bytes: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到或大小为0：%s

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename Pattern
zh_CN: 文件名样式

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Final results seen by Ampache using %s:
zh_CN: Ampache 使用 %s 的最终结果是：

en: Finished Processing Disabled Songs
zh_CN: 禁用歌曲处理已完成

en: Finished checking file names for valid characters
zh_CN: 文件名字符检查完成

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语（Finnish）

en: Fix header position on compatible themes
zh_CN: 在兼容的主题修复页首位置

en: Folder Pattern
zh_CN: 目录样式

en: Follow
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 关注中

en: Force check
zh_CN: 强制检查更新

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Found
zh_CN: 找到

en: Frame Rate
zh_CN: 帧数

en: French
zh_CN: 法语（French）

en: Friends Timeline
zh_CN: 好友时间轴

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉语（Fulah）

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullname
zh_CN: 全名

en: GD Support
zh_CN: GD 支持

en: Galician
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Galician）

en: Ganda
zh_CN: 干达语（Ganda）

en: Gather All Art
zh_CN: 收集所有封面

en: Gather Art
zh_CN: 收集封面

en: Generate Configuration File
zh_CN: 生成配置文件

en: Generate new API key
zh_CN: 生成新 API 密钥

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（Georgian）

en: German
zh_CN: 德语（German）

en: Get Art
zh_CN: 获取封面

en: Gettext Support
zh_CN: Gettext 支持

en: GitHub Branch
zh_CN: GitHub分支

en: Go
zh_CN: 走你

en: Go to https://www.dropbox.com/developers/apps/create
zh_CN: 前往 https://www.dropbox.com/developers/apps/create

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语（Greek）

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Guarani
zh_CN: 瓜拉尼语（Guarani）

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语（Gujarati）

en: Haitian
zh_CN: 海地克里奥尔语（Haitian）

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪萨语(Hausa)

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语（Hebrew）

en: Herero
zh_CN: 赫雷罗语（Herero）

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语（Hindi）

en: Hiri Motu
zh_CN: 希里莫图（Hiri Motu）

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hour
zh_CN: 时

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（Hungarian）

en: I Accept
zh_CN: 同意

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP Address version mismatch
zh_CN: IP 地址版本不符合

en: IPv4 or IPv6 Addresses
zh_CN: IPv4 或 IPV6 地址

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语（Icelandic）

en: Iconv Support
zh_CN: Iconv 支持

en: Ido
zh_CN: 伊多语（Ido）

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语（Igbo）

en: Image Height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Playlist
zh_CN: 导入播放列表

en: Importing a Playlist from a File
zh_CN: 从文件中导入播放列表

en: Inactive Users
zh_CN: 不活跃用户

en: Incorrect username or password
zh_CN: 不正确的用户名或密码

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 音量加

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印尼语（Indonesian）

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Ampache Database
zh_CN: 插入 Ampache 数据库

en: Insert Database
zh_CN: 插入数据库

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installed Ampache version
zh_CN: 已安装的 Ampache 版本

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 已安装的版本

en: Instance Name
zh_CN: 实例名称

en: Interlingua (International Auxiliary Language Association)
zh_CN: 国际语（Interlingua(International Auxiliary Language Association)）

en: Interlingue
zh_CN: 人工语言（Interlingue）

en: Inuktitut
zh_CN: 伊努伊特语（Inuktitut）

en: Inupiaq
zh_CN: 依努庇克语（Inupiaq）

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid Request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Invalid configuration settings
zh_CN: 无效的配置设置

en: Invalid e-mail address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语（Irish）

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语（Italian）

en: Item Count
zh_CN: 项目计数

en: Item Limit
zh_CN: 项目数限制

en: Item Limit (0 = unlimited)
zh_CN: 项目限制 (0 = 无限制 )

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语（Japanese）

en: Javanese
zh_CN: 爪哇语（Javanese）

en: Kalaallisut
zh_CN: 格陵兰语（Kalaallisut）

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 坎纳达语（Kannada）

en: Kanuri
zh_CN: 卡努里语（Kanuri）

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语（Kashmiri）

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（Kazakh）

en: Keep Existing
zh_CN: 保留现有

en: Keep latest web player volume
zh_CN: 保存最近一次的播放器音量。

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语（Khmer）

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语（Kikuyu）

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 基尼阿万达语（Kinyarwanda）

en: Kirghiz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语（Kirghiz）

en: Kirundi
zh_CN: 基隆迪语（Kirundi）

en: Komi
zh_CN: 科米语（Komi）

en: Kongo
zh_CN: 刚果语（Kongo）

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语（Korean）

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德语（Kurdish）

en: Kwanyama
zh_CN: 宽亚玛语（Kwanyama）

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语（Lao）

en: Last Add
zh_CN: 最后一次添加

en: Last Clean
zh_CN: 最后一次清除

en: Last Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最后一次登录

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last Verify
zh_CN: 最后一次验证

en: Last Visit
zh_CN: 最后访问

en: Last.FM Submit Challenge
zh_CN: Last.FM 呈递 Challenge

en: Latest Ampache version
zh_CN: 最新的 Ampache 版本

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语（Latin）

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（Latvian）

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Length (in minutes)
zh_CN: 长度（以分钟为单位）

en: Level
zh_CN: 层级

en: Library item context menu
zh_CN: 库项目的目录

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Licensing
zh_CN: 许可

en: Light sidebar by default
zh_CN: 默认使用 光栏

en: Limburgish
zh_CN: 林堡语（Limburgish）

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Limit direct play to maximum media count
zh_CN: 限制直接播放的最大媒体数目

en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语（Lingala）

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 听众

en: Listening port, default 8100
zh_CN: 正在监听端口，默认为 8100

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（Lithuanian）

en: Loading
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local Image
zh_CN: 本地图像

en: Local Network Definition
zh_CN: 本地网络定义

en: Localplay
zh_CN: 本地播放

en: Localplay Access
zh_CN: 本地播放访问

en: Localplay Control
zh_CN: 本地播放控制

en: Localplay Controller Not Defined
zh_CN: 未定已本地播放

en: Localplay Controllers
zh_CN: 本地播放控制器

en: Localplay Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用本地播放

en: Localplay Type
zh_CN: 本地播放类型

en: Localplay has been enabled
zh_CN: 本地播放已启用

en: Lock Songs
zh_CN: 锁定歌曲

en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login failed, timestamp is out of range
zh_CN: 登录失败，时间戳超出范围

en: Lost Password
zh_CN: 忘记密码

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_CN: 卢巴-加丹加语（Luba-Katanga）

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语（Luxembourgish）

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: MPD Active Instance
zh_CN: MPD激活实例

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语（Macedonian）

en: Mail Users
zh_CN: 邮件用户

en: Mail to
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件到

en: Make Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语（Malagasy）

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语（Malay）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆语（Malayalam）

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语（Maltese）

en: Manage Licenses
zh_CN: 管理许可

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Manage Shoutbox
zh_CN: 显示留言板

en: Manx
zh_CN: 曼岛语（Manx）

en: Maori
zh_CN: 毛利语（Maori）

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉提语（Marathi）

en: Marshallese
zh_CN: 马绍尔语（Marshallese）

en: Match
zh_CN: 符合

en: Max Counter
zh_CN: 最大计数

en: Max Volume
zh_CN: 最大音量

en: Maximum Execution Time
zh_CN: 最长执行时间

en: Maximum Results
zh_CN: 结果最大值

en: Media Licenses
zh_CN: 媒体许可

en: Member Since
zh_CN: 注册于

en: Memory Limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Message
zh_CN: 正文

en: Messages have been deleted
zh_CN: 消息已删除

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Minimalist
zh_CN: 极简主义

en: Minimum Count
zh_CN: 最小计数

en: Missing Albums
zh_CN: 缺少专辑

en: Missing Artists
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语（Mongolian）

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Metadata
zh_CN: 更多元数据

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Music License
zh_CN: 音乐授权

en: MusicBrainz Release Group ID
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 的发布组 ID

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: My Broadcast
zh_CN: 我的广播

en: My Last Play
zh_CN: 最后一次播放

en: My Rating
zh_CN: 我的评分

en: My Rating (Album)
zh_CN: 我的评分（专辑）

en: My Rating (Artist)
zh_CN: 我的评分（艺术家）

en: MySQL Administrative Password
zh_CN: MySQL 管理员密码

en: MySQL Administrative Username
zh_CN: MySQL 管理员用户名

en: MySQL Hostname
zh_CN: MySQL 主机名

en: MySQL Password
zh_CN: MySQL 密码

en: MySQL Port
zh_CN: MySQL端口

en: MySQL Port (optional)
zh_CN: MySQL 端口 ( 可选 )

en: MySQL Username
zh_CN: MySQL 用户名

en: NEW: %s
zh_CN: 新: %s

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name ascending
zh_CN: 按名称升序

en: Name descending
zh_CN: 按名称降序

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 需要填写名称

en: Name of Catalog (optional)
zh_CN: 目录的名称（可选）

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁语（Nauru）

en: Navajo
zh_CN: 纳瓦霍语（Navajo）

en: Ndonga
zh_CN: 恩敦加语（Ndonga）

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语（Nepali）

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New User Added
zh_CN: 新用户已创建

en: New User Registration at %s
zh_CN: 新用户在 %s 注册

en: New broadcast
zh_CN: 新广播

en: New messages
zh_CN: 新的信息

en: New shout on your content
zh_CN: 您的内容里有新的留言

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Newest Albums
zh_CN: 最新的专辑

en: Newest Artists
zh_CN: 最新的艺术家

en: Newest Shouts
zh_CN: 最新的流言

en: Next
zh_CN: 往后

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Catalog found
zh_CN: 未找到目录

en: No Problem
zh_CN: 没问题

en: No Update Needed
zh_CN: 无需更新

en: No democratic found
zh_CN: 未发现投票播放列表

en: No items
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No label found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: No live stream found
zh_CN: 未发现直播

en: No lyrics found.
zh_CN: 未发现歌词

en: No message found
zh_CN: 未发现信息

en: No missing albums found
zh_CN: 未发现丢失专辑

en: No missing artists found
zh_CN: 未发现丢失艺术家

en: No playlist found
zh_CN: 未发现播放列表

en: No podcast episode found
zh_CN: 未发现播客节目

en: No podcast found
zh_CN: 未发现播客

en: No records found
zh_CN: 未找到记录

en: No similar artist found
zh_CN: 未发现类似艺术家

en: No smart playlist found
zh_CN: 未发现智能播放列表

en: No song found
zh_CN: 未发现曲目

en: No username or password was specified
zh_CN: 未指定用户名或密码

en: No video found
zh_CN: 未发现视频

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: North Ndebele
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语（North Ndebele）

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语（Northern Sami）

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语（Norwegian）

en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_CN: 挪威布克莫尔语（Norwegian Bokmal）

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 新挪威语（Norwegian Nynorsk）

en: Not Enough Data
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Object
zh_CN: 项目

en: Object Type
zh_CN: 项目类型

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西唐语（Occitan）

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Offset Limit
zh_CN: Offset 限制

en: Ojibwa
zh_CN: 奥吉布瓦语（Ojibwa）

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Once you have ensured that the above requirements are met please fill out the information below. You will only be asked for the required config values. If you would like to make changes to your Ampache install at a later date simply edit %s
zh_CN: 当您确定您已满足以上需求，请将相关信息填入下面的表单中。表单中只设计配置相关数值。若您想对您接下来的 Ampache 安装作出修改，修改 %s 即可。

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Optimizes database tables
zh_CN: 优化数据库表单

en: Optimizing database tables
zh_CN: 正在优化数据库表单

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥利亚语（Oriya）

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 阿芳·奥洛莫语（Oromo）

en: Ossetian
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（Ossetian）

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Override Execution Time
zh_CN: 覆盖执行时间

en: Overwrite tags of sub albums and sub songs
zh_CN: 覆盖子专辑及子歌曲中的标签

en: Overwrite tags of sub songs
zh_CN: 覆盖子歌曲的标签

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: PHP GD extension
zh_CN: PHP GD 扩展

en: PHP JSON extension
zh_CN: PHP JSON 扩展

en: PHP PDO extension
zh_CN: PHP PDO 扩展

en: PHP Settings
zh_CN: PHP 设置

en: PHP SimpleXML extension
zh_CN: PHP SimpleXML 扩展

en: PHP cURL extension
zh_CN: PHP curl 扩展

en: PHP execution time override
zh_CN: PHP 执行时间覆盖

en: PHP hash extension
zh_CN: PHP 哈希值扩展

en: PHP iconv extension
zh_CN: PHO iconv 扩展

en: PHP max upload size
zh_CN: PHP 上传最大值限制

en: PHP memory limit override
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制覆盖

en: PHP session extension
zh_CN: PHP session 扩展

en: PHP version
zh_CN: PHP 版本号

en: PHP zlib extension
zh_CN: PHP zlib 扩展

en: Page
zh_CN: 一页

en: Pages
zh_CN: 一页

en: Pali
zh_CN: 巴利语（Pali）

en: Panjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（Panjabi）

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语（Pashto）

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path was not specified
zh_CN: 路径未指定

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语（Persian）

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持续

en: Personal
zh_CN: 私人的

en: Place Formed
zh_CN: 生成地点

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play All
zh_CN: 播放全部

en: Play Random Selection
zh_CN: 播放随机选项

en: Play last
zh_CN: 播放剩余

en: Play next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

en: Played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: Players
zh_CN: 播放器

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist Method
zh_CN: 播放列表模式

en: Playlist Name
zh_CN: 播放列表名称

en: Playlist Type
zh_CN: 播放列表类型

en: Playlist created
zh_CN: 播放列表已创建

en: Playlist created "%s"
zh_CN: 播放列表“%s”已创建

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Please enter a Catalog name
zh_CN: 请输入目录名称

en: Please fill in your city
zh_CN: 请填入您所处的城市

en: Please fill in your state
zh_CN: 请填入您所处的州

en: Please fill in your website
zh_CN: 请填入您的网站

en: Please select a Catalog type
zh_CN: 请选择目录类型

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: Podcast Episodes
zh_CN: 播客节目

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语（Polish）

en: Popular
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popular Threshold
zh_CN: 流行阈值

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（Portuguese）

en: Post Shout
zh_CN: 发表留言

en: Post to Shoutbox
zh_CN: 发送到留言板

en: Preference
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Prev
zh_CN: 向前

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: Primary
zh_CN: 首要

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私人信息

en: Private Messages
zh_CN: 私人信息

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public URL
zh_CN: 公共 URL

en: Publication Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 凯楚亚语（Quechua）

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 源

en: RSS Feed URL
zh_CN: RSS源 URL

en: Radio
zh_CN: 广播

en: Radio Stations
zh_CN: 广播站

en: Raeto-Romance
zh_CN: 利托-罗曼语（Raeto-Romance）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random Play
zh_CN: 随机播放

en: Random album
zh_CN: 随机专辑

en: Random artist
zh_CN: 随机艺术家

en: Random playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Random song
zh_CN: 随机歌曲

en: Rate Limit
zh_CN: 比率限制

en: Rated
zh_CN: 已评价

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Rating (Average)
zh_CN: 评级（平均）

en: Raw results:
zh_CN: 原始结果：

en: Re-tag
zh_CN: 重新标记

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read/Write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Reading Catalog: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在读取 %s 目录

en: Received an empty UPnP request
zh_CN: 收到一个空UPnP请求

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近播放

en: Recheck Config
zh_CN: 重新检查配置

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registration Validation
zh_CN: 注册验证

en: Release Date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Release Group MusicBrainzID
zh_CN: 发行集团 MusicBrainzID

en: Release Type
zh_CN: 发布类型

en: Reload this page automatically
zh_CN: 自动重载此页面

en: Remember Me
zh_CN: 记住我

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Vote
zh_CN: 删除投票

en: Rename uploaded file according to catalog pattern
zh_CN: 通过目录模式重命名已上传的文件

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: ReplayGain
zh_CN: 播放增益

en: ReplayGain Album Gain
zh_CN: 播放增益 专辑增益

en: ReplayGain Track Gain
zh_CN: 播放增益 轨增益

en: Reply
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Reset Art
zh_CN: 重设封面

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Return to Login Page
zh_CN: 返回登录页面

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（Romanian）

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Running Beets Update
zh_CN: 正在更新Beets

en: Running Remote Update
zh_CN: 正在更新远程控制

en: Running Subsonic Remote Update
zh_CN: 正在远程更新 Subsonic

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语（Russian）

en: SHA256
zh_CN: SHA256 哈希值

en: Samoan
zh_CN: 萨摩亚语（Samoan）

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语（Sango）

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵语（Sanskrit）

en: Sardinian
zh_CN: 撒丁语（Sardinian）

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Catalog Settings
zh_CN: 保存目录设置

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Save as Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 保存为智能播放列表

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语（Scottish Gaelic）

en: Seafile Password
zh_CN: Seafile 密码

en: Seafile Username/Email
zh_CN: Seafile 用户名/邮箱

en: Seafile password is required
zh_CN: 需要填写Seafile密码

en: Seafile server URL is required
zh_CN: 需要填写Seafile 服务器URL

en: Seafile username is required
zh_CN: 需要填写Seafile用户名

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Ampache
zh_CN: 搜索 Ampache

en: Search on DuckDuckGo ...
zh_CN: 正在搜索 DuckDuckGo...

en: Search on Google ...
zh_CN: 在 Google 上搜索 ...

en: Search on Last.fm ...
zh_CN: 在 Last.fm 上搜索 ...

en: Search on Wikipedia ...
zh_CN: 在 Wikipedia 上搜索 ...

en: Searched
zh_CN: 搜索完毕

en: See wiki page
zh_CN: 查看 wiki 页面

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select New Art
zh_CN: 选择新作品

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send E-mail
zh_CN: 发是不敢邮件

en: Send and Clear on Add
zh_CN: 发送并清除添加

en: Send on Add
zh_CN: 发送添加

en: Send private message
zh_CN: 发送私密信息

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送自

en: Sent by
zh_CN: 发送自

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（Serbian）

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Config
zh_CN: 服务器配置

en: Server preferences updated successfully
zh_CN: 服务器喜好设置已成功更新

en: Session Expired
zh_CN: 过期

en: Set Database Charset
zh_CN: 设置数据库字符集

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share Edit
zh_CN: 编辑共享

en: Share has been deleted
zh_CN: 分享已删除

en: Share links default expiration days (0=never)
zh_CN: 分享链接的默认有效期（0表示从不过期）

en: Shared by
zh_CN: 分享自

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语（Shona）

en: Shoutbox
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Shoutbox Records
zh_CN: 留言板记录

en: Show # played
zh_CN: 显示#已播放

en: Show # skipped
zh_CN: 显示#已跳过

en: Show ACL(s)
zh_CN: 显示 ACL

en: Show Albums of the Moment
zh_CN: 显示正在播放的专辑

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show Catalogs
zh_CN: 显示目录

en: Show Disabled Songs
zh_CN: 显示禁用的歌曲

en: Show Instances
zh_CN: 显示实例

en: Show Localplay Instances
zh_CN: 显示本地播放实例

en: Show Lyrics
zh_CN: 显示歌词

en: Show Now Playing
zh_CN: 显示正在播放

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: Show Recently Played
zh_CN: 显示最近播放

en: Show Videos of the Moment
zh_CN: 显示正在播放的视频

en: Show current song in Web player page title
zh_CN: 在网页播放器页面标题显示当前歌曲

en: Show donate button in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚显示 捐助 按钮

en: Show filter box on browse
zh_CN: 在浏览中显示过滤器

en: Show large
zh_CN: 显示大数

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show/Hide Player
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏播放器

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_CN: 彝语（Sichuan Yi）

en: Similar Artists
zh_CN: 类似艺术家

en: Similar Songs
zh_CN: 类似歌曲

en: Sindhi
zh_CN: 信德语（Sindhi）

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧加罗语（Sinhala）

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Limit
zh_CN: 大小限制

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语（Slovak）

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语（Slovenian）

en: Smart Playlist
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

en: Smart Playlists
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语（Somali）

en: Song
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Song Information
zh_CN: 曲目信息

en: Song Language
zh_CN: 曲目语言

en: Song Title
zh_CN: 歌曲标题

en: Song has been deleted
zh_CN: 歌曲已删除

en: Song has been enabled | Songs have been enabled
zh_CN[0]: 歌曲已启用

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Sort Tracks by Artist, Album, Song
zh_CN: 依据艺术家，专辑，歌曲名整理歌曲

en: Source: %s
zh_CN: 来源：%s

en: South Ndebele
zh_CN: 南恩德贝勒语（South Ndebele）

en: Southern Sotho
zh_CN: 塞索托语（Southern Sotho）

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语（Spanish）

en: Specified path is inside an existing catalog
zh_CN: 指定的路径处于已存在的目录内

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Address
zh_CN: 起始地址

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start adding new media
zh_CN: 开始增加新的媒体

en: Start cleaning orphaned media entries
zh_CN: 开始清除孤立的媒体条目

en: Start searching new media art
zh_CN: 开始搜索新的媒体

en: Start verifying media related to Catalog entries
zh_CN: 开始验证与媒体相关的目录条目

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Starting Art Search
zh_CN: 正在开始搜索封面

en: Starting Catalog: %s
zh_CN: 起始目录： %s

en: Starting New Media Search
zh_CN: 正在开始搜索新媒体

en: Starting Update from Tags
zh_CN: 正在根据标签更新

en: Starting broadcasts...
zh_CN: 正在开始广播...

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 始于

en: State
zh_CN: 州

en: Statistical Graphs
zh_CN: 统计图表

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics Day Threshold
zh_CN: 统计日阈值

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step 1 - Create the Ampache database
zh_CN: 第一步 - 创建 Ampache 数据库

en: Step 2 - Create configuration files (ampache.cfg.php ...)
zh_CN: 第二步 - 创建配置文件 ( 如 ampache.cfg.php ... )

en: Step 3 - Set up the initial account
zh_CN: 第三步 - 设置初始帐号

en: Stick this comment
zh_CN: 置顶此评论

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 黏

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Stream Access
zh_CN: 流访问

en: Stream URL
zh_CN: 直播地址

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe to Podcast
zh_CN: 订阅播客

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 子标题

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully imported playlist with %d song. | Successfully imported playlist with %d songs.
zh_CN[0]: 成功将 %d首歌曲导入到播放列表

en: Summary
zh_CN: 简介

en: Sundanese
zh_CN: 巽他语（Sundanese）

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（Swahili）

en: Swati
zh_CN: 塞斯瓦替语（Swati）

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语（Swedish）

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语（Tagalog）

en: Tahitian
zh_CN: 塔希提语（Tahitian）

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克语（Tajik）

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（Tamil）

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标文件夹

en: Tatar
zh_CN: 塔塔尔语（Tatar）

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语（Telugu）

en: Template Configuration
zh_CN: 模板配置

en: Temporarily deactivates PHP memory limit
zh_CN: 暂时停用 PHP 内存限制

en: Temporary direct link
zh_CN: 暂时直接链接

en: Thai
zh_CN: 傣语（Thai）

en: Thank you for registering
zh_CN: 感谢你的注册

en: That Username already exists
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: The Album and all files will be deleted
zh_CN: 专辑以及所有文件将被删除

en: The Album has been deleted
zh_CN: 专辑已删除

en: The Ampache database username or password is missing
zh_CN: Ampache 的数据库用户名或密码丢失

en: The Artist and all files will be deleted
zh_CN: 艺术家以及所有文件将被删除

en: The Artist has been deleted
zh_CN: 艺术家已删除

en: The Catalog art search has started
zh_CN: 目录艺术搜索已开始

en: The Catalog cleaning process has started
zh_CN: 目录清理已开始

en: The Catalog creation process has started
zh_CN: 目录创建处理已开始

en: The Catalog has been deleted
zh_CN: 目录已被删除

en: The Catalog has been updated
zh_CN: 目录已更新

en: The Catalog write file tags has started
zh_CN: 目录写文件标签已启动

en: The Label cannot be found
zh_CN: 标签为找到

en: The Label has been added
zh_CN: 标签已添加

en: The Label has been deleted
zh_CN: 标签已删除

en: The Message will be deleted
zh_CN: 消息将被删除

en: The Module has been disabled
zh_CN: 模块已禁用

en: The Module has been enabled
zh_CN: 模块已启用

en: The Playlist could not be imported
zh_CN: 无法导入播放列表

en: The Playlist has been deleted
zh_CN: 播放列表已删除

en: The Plugin has been disabled
zh_CN: 插件已禁用

en: The Plugin has been enabled
zh_CN: 插件已启用

en: The Plugin has been upgraded
zh_CN: 插件已升级

en: The Song will be deleted
zh_CN: 歌曲将被删除

en: The Video will be deleted
zh_CN: 视频将被删除

en: The file couldn't be read. Does it exist? %s
zh_CN: 文件%s不可读取，确认存在吗？

en: The folder couldn't be read. Does it exist? %s
zh_CN: 文件夹%s不可读取，确认存在吗？

en: The following updates need to be performed:
zh_CN: 以下更新需要执行：

en: The new User was not created
zh_CN: 未能创建新用户

en: The password has been set to: %s
zh_CN: 密码已发送至：%s 。

en: The subdirectory update has started
zh_CN: 订阅已更新

en: The validation key used isn't correct
zh_CN: 当前使用的验证密钥不正确

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Theme color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: There Was a Problem
zh_CN: 有问题

en: There was an error trying to open "%s"
zh_CN: 在尝试打开“%s”时发生一个错误

en: This Avatar will be deleted
zh_CN: 头像将被删除

en: This Broadcast will be deleted
zh_CN: 广播将被删除

en: This Label will be deleted
zh_CN: 标签将被删除

en: This attempts to connect to your database using the values read from your configuration file.
zh_CN: 此项测试将尝试读取您的配置文件中的参数以链接数据库。

en: This page handles the installation of the Ampache database and the creation of the ampache.cfg.php file. Before you continue please make sure that you have the following prerequisites:
zh_CN: 此页面处理安装过程中 Ampache 数据库的安装及配置文件的创建。在您继续之前请确认您达到了以下要求：

en: This path belongs to an existing local Catalog: %s
zh_CN: 此路径属于一个已存在的本地目录：%s

en: This step creates your initial Ampache admin account. Once your admin account has been created you will be redirected to the login page.
zh_CN: 此步骤将会创建 Ampache 管理员帐号。建立完毕后将会将您重定向至登录页面。

en: This test makes sure that your web_path variable is set correctly and that we are able to get to the index page. If you do not see a check mark here then your web_path is not set correctly.
zh_CN: 此项测试将确保您的 web 路径参数的设置是正确的以让网站能够正常跳转到主页。如果没有看到正确的标识则表明您的 web 路径没有设置正确。

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the limit on maximum execution time. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试 Ampache 能否覆盖最大执行时间限制。这不是必须的，但有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether Ampache can override the memory limit. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试 Ampache 能否覆盖内存限制。此项不是必须的，但会有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether Ampache can upload medium files (>= 20M). This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试 Ampache 能否将中等大小 ( 不小于 20M ) 的文件上传。此项不是必须的，但会有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether Ampache dependencies are installed.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试 Ampache 的依赖是否已安装。

en: This tests whether the MySQL driver for PDO is enabled. This driver is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 MySQL 的 PDO 驱动。Ampache 需要此驱动。

en: This tests whether the configuration template can be read.
zh_CN: 这将测试配置模板是否可读。

en: This tests whether the hash extension supports SHA256. This algorithm is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试哈希值扩展是否支持 SHA256 哈希值。Ampache 需要此算法。

en: This tests whether you are running at least the minimum version of PHP required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您的 PHP 版本是否符合 Ampache 的最低要求。

en: This tests whether you have the GD extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 GD 扩展。尽管这不是必须的，但启用其扩展将有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether you have the JSON extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了JSON 扩展。Ampache 需要此扩展。

en: This tests whether you have the PDO extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 PDO 扩展，Ampache 需要此扩展。

en: This tests whether you have the SimpleXML extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 SimpleXML扩展。尽管这不是必须的，但启用此扩展将有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether you have the cURL extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 cURL 扩展。尽管这不是必须的，但启用其扩展将有助于提升您的使用体验。

en: This tests whether you have the hash extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否已启用哈希值拓展。Ampache 需要此拓展。

en: This tests whether you have the iconv extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 iconv 扩展。Ampache 需要此扩展。

en: This tests whether you have the session extension enabled. This extension is required by Ampache.
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 session 扩展。Ampache 需要此扩展。

en: This tests whether you have the zlib extension enabled. This is not strictly necessary, but may result in a better experience (zip download).
zh_CN: 此项测试将测试您是否启用了 zlib 扩展。尽管这不是必须的，但启用此扩展经有助于提升您的使用体验 ( zip下载 )。

en: This will disable the Catalog module
zh_CN: 此将禁用目录模块

en: This will disable the Localplay module
zh_CN: 此将禁用本地播放模块

en: This will disable the Plugin and remove your settings
zh_CN: 这将禁用所有插件和移除你的所有设置

en: This will permanently delete your Catalog
zh_CN: 这将永久删除您的目录

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语（Tibetan）

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语（Tigrinya）

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle Artwork
zh_CN: 切换封面

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加语（Tonga）

en: Top Rated
zh_CN: 最高评价

en: Top menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Track MusicBrainzID
zh_CN: 音乐（track） 的 MusicBrainzID

en: Transcode Bitrate
zh_CN: 转码码率

en: Translation failure, stripping non-valid characters
zh_CN: 翻译转换失败，剥离非有效字符

en: Trending
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Tsonga
zh_CN: 宗加语（Tsonga）

en: Tswana
zh_CN: 塞茨瓦纳语（Tswana）

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语（Turkish）

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语（Turkmen）

en: Twi
zh_CN: 特威语（Twi）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type of Catalog (optional)
zh_CN: 目录的类型（可选）

en: UPnP Active Instance
zh_CN: UPnP激活实例

en: UPnP backend disabled. Broadcast skipped.
zh_CN: UPnP 后端已禁用。广播已跳过。

en: UPnP broadcast...
zh_CN: UPnP广播中...

en: URL is invalid, must be http:// or https://
zh_CN: 无效的 URL ，必须是 http:// 或 https://

en: Uighur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语（Uighur）

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（Ukrainian）

en: Unable to add Song - %s
zh_CN: 无法添加歌曲 - %s

en: Unable to change to directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法改变至目录：%s

en: Unable to connect to the database, check your Ampache config
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库，请检查您的 ampache 相关设置

en: Unable to connect to the database: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库：%s

en: Unable to create a local account
zh_CN: 无法创建本地账户

en: Unable to create the database: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库：%s

en: Unable to disable the Catalog module.
zh_CN: 无法禁用目录模块。

en: Unable to get the filesize for "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取“%s”的文件大小

en: Unable to insert song - %s
zh_CN: 无法插入歌曲 - %s

en: Unable to install this Plugin
zh_CN: 无法安装此插件

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 无法打开

en: Unable to open: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开：%s

en: Unable to query the database, check your Ampache config
zh_CN: 无法进行数据库查询，请检查您的 ampache 相关设置

en: Unauthorized access attempt to API - ACL Error
zh_CN: 未授权的访问正尝试使用 API 导致 ACL 错误

en: Unbroadcast
zh_CN: 未广播

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown %s
zh_CN: 未知的 %s

en: Unknown (Orphaned)
zh_CN: 未知（或被孤立）

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 关闭静音

en: Unplayed
zh_CN: 未播放

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Account
zh_CN: 更新账户

en: Update All
zh_CN: 更新全部

en: Update Instance
zh_CN: 更新实例

en: Update Preferences
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: Update from tags
zh_CN: 根据标签更新

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updating Ampache sources with `
zh_CN: 更新 Ampache 源中，使用的是`

en: Updating dependencies with `
zh_CN: 更新依赖中，更新的是`

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploaded by
zh_CN: 上传自

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（Urdu）

en: Use DAAP backend
zh_CN: 使用 DAAP 后端

en: Use Subsonic backend
zh_CN: 使用 SubSonic 后端

en: Use UPnP backend
zh_CN: 使用 UPnP 后端

en: Use WebDAV backend
zh_CN: 使用 WedDAV 后端

en: Use of cookies by Ampache
zh_CN: Ampache 对于 cookies 的使用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Access Level
zh_CN: 用户访问层级

en: User Activated
zh_CN: 用户已激活

en: User Agreement
zh_CN: 用户协议

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Properties
zh_CN: 用户属性

en: User Tools
zh_CN: 用户工具

en: User avatar
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: User creation failed
zh_CN: 用户创建失败

en: User is Offline Now
zh_CN: 用户离线

en: User is Online Now
zh_CN: 用户在线

en: User is already logged in
zh_CN: 用户已登录

en: User preferences updated successfully
zh_CN: 用户喜好设置已成功更新

en: User updated successfully
zh_CN: 成功更新用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（Uzbek）

en: VLC Active Instance
zh_CN: VLC激活实例

en: Validation Failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种

en: Venda
zh_CN: 文达语（Venda）

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verify
zh_CN: 验证

en: Verify All
zh_CN: 验证全部

en: Verify Catalog
zh_CN: 验证目录

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Bitrate
zh_CN: 视频比特率

en: Video Information
zh_CN: 视频信息

en: Video has been deleted
zh_CN: 视频已删除

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Videos of the Moment
zh_CN: 正在播放的视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语（Vietnamese）

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: View License
zh_CN: 查看许可证

en: View changes
zh_CN: 查看变更

en: View on MusicBrainz
zh_CN: 查看 MusicBrainz

en: Visualizer
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Visualizer full-screen
zh_CN: 可视化全屏

en: Volapuk
zh_CN: 沃拉普克语（Volapuk）

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Vote added
zh_CN: 已添加投票

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: Walloon
zh_CN: 沃伦语（Walloon）

en: Wanted Albums
zh_CN: 想要的播放列表

en: Web Installation
zh_CN: 网络安装

en: Web Interface
zh_CN: Web界面

en: Web Path
zh_CN: Web 路径

en: Web Player
zh_CN: 网络播放器

en: Website
zh_CN: 站点

en: Website Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士英语（Welsh）

en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里西亚语（Western Frisian）

en: Wolof
zh_CN: 沃洛夫语（Wolof）

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Write New Config
zh_CN: 写入新配置

en: XBMC Active Instance
zh_CN: XBMC激活实例

en: Xhosa
zh_CN: 科萨语（Xhosa）

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Year Formed
zh_CN: 生成年份

en: Year ascending
zh_CN: 按年升序

en: Year descending
zh_CN: 按年降序

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 依地语（Yiddish）

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语（Yoruba）

en: You didn't select any disabled Songs
zh_CN: 未选择任何禁用歌曲

en: You entered an invalid e-mail address
zh_CN: 输入了无效的邮件地址

en: You have been redirected to this page because you attempted to access a function that is disabled in the demo.
zh_CN: 您已被重定向至此页面因为您尝试访问的功能无法在试用过程中使用。

en: You must accept the user agreement
zh_CN: 你必须接受用户协议

en: You must enter a Username
zh_CN: 你必须输入一个用户名

en: You must enter a password
zh_CN: 您必须输入密码

en: You need at least one active Administrator account
zh_CN: 至少需要一个有效的管理员帐户

en: Your Access Control List has been updated
zh_CN: 您的访问控制列表已更新

en: Your Access List entry has been removed
zh_CN: 您的访问列表条目已被删除

en: Your Ampache config file is out of date!
zh_CN: 你的Ampache配置文件已过期！

en: Your Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 密码不符

en: Your browser doesn't support this feature.
zh_CN: 浏览器无法提供此功能。

en: Your cache has been cleared successfully
zh_CN: 缓存已成功清除

en: Your e-mail has been sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Your e-mail has not been sent
zh_CN: 邮件未能发送

en: Your new Access Control List(s) have been created
zh_CN: 新的(多个)访问控制列表已创建

en: Yourself
zh_CN: 自己

en: Zhuang
zh_CN: 壮语（Zhuang）

en: Zlib Support
zh_CN: Zlib 支持

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语（Zulu）

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: after (x) days ago
zh_CN: (x) 天之后

en: all rules
zh_CN: 所有规则

en: any rule
zh_CN: 任意规则

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: before (x) days ago
zh_CN: (x) 天之前

en: by
zh_CN: 来自

en: commented on
zh_CN: 评论于

en: config/ampache.cfg.php action
zh_CN: config/ampache.cfg.php 文件行为

en: config/ampache.cfg.php configured?
zh_CN: config/ampache.cfg.php 文件已配置？

en: config/ampache.cfg.php exists?
zh_CN: config/ampache.cfg.php 文件是否存在？

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: did something on
zh_CN: 做了些什么，在

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not sound like
zh_CN: 听起来不像

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束于

en: favorited
zh_CN: 已收藏

en: has loved
zh_CN: 已标记喜欢

en: has rated 1 star
zh_CN: 已评分1星

en: has rated 2 stars
zh_CN: 已评分2星

en: has rated 3 stars
zh_CN: 已评分3星

en: has rated 4 stars
zh_CN: 已评分4星

en: has rated 5 stars
zh_CN: 已评分5星

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is false
zh_CN: 为否

en: is greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh_CN: 大于或等于

en: is less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh_CN: 小于或等于

en: is not
zh_CN: 否

en: is true
zh_CN: 为真

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: not rated yet
zh_CN: 尚未评分

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: play/.htaccess action
zh_CN: play/.htaccess 文件行为

en: play/.htaccess configured?
zh_CN: play/.htaccess 文件已配置？

en: play/.htaccess exists?
zh_CN: play/.htaccess 文件是否存在？

en: played
zh_CN: 已播放

en: rest/.htaccess action
zh_CN: rest/.htaccess 文件行为

en: rest/.htaccess configured?
zh_CN: rest/.htaccess 文件已配置？

en: rest/.htaccess exists?
zh_CN: rest/.htaccess 文件是否存在？

en: root
zh_CN: 根

en: sounds like
zh_CN: 听起来像

en: started to follow
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: starts with
zh_CN: 始于

en: uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传
